Student Services

Student Services Staff
  • Pictured above, left to right: Elise Denman, Counseling Intern; Karah Fegeley, Administrative Assistant; Rob McAuliffe, Counselor; Emily Simpson, SAP Counselor; Mayra Garcia, Counselor; Hamilton Roberts, Dean of Students; Natalie Wiggins, School Psychologist; and Claire Larsen, School Nurse.

     

    Green Level High School Student Services is dedicated to cultivating an equitable, inclusive, and culturally responsive environment that promotes self-discovery and fosters the realization of every student’s potential.

     

    Each student is assigned to a counselor by the first letter of their last name.  We are here to partner with students to support their personal, social, academic and career needs. We look forward to meeting you all soon!

     

    Name Title Last Names Email Office Hours Monday Office Hours Tuesday Office Hours Wednesday Office Hours Thursday Office Hours Friday
    Hamilton Roberts Dean of Students A-B hroberts3@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Emily Simpson SAP Counselor C-D emsimpson@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Mayra Garcia Counselor E-N mgarcia2@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Rob McAuliffe Counselor O-Z rmcauliffe@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am

     

    Name Title Email
    Karah Fegeley Administrative Assistant kfegeley2@wcpss.net
    Elise Denman Counseling Intern edenman@wcpss.net
    Ana Carrillo Registrar acarrillo@wcpss.net
    Natalie Wiggins School Psychologist nwiggins@wcpss.net
    Claire Larsen School Nurse clarsen@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Cotton Career Development Coordinator ecotton@wcpss.net