Last First Postion Email
Adams-Perez Lauren 3rd grade Teacher ladamsperez@wcpss.net
Andino Vanessa Front Office vandino@wcpss.net
Barco Dorthy 2nd Grade Teacher dbarco@wcpss.net
Beckwith Lisa 1st Grade Teacher lwbeckwith@wcpss.net
Best Portia SLP/Speech pbest2@wcpss.net
Brennan Megan K-5 Art mdickenson@wcpss.net
Brewer Sarah Hearing Impaired Teacher svbrewer@wcpss.net
Bridges Jennifer Extended Content (ECS) jdbridges@wcpss.net
Brown Markie K-5 Physical Education Teacher mstudnicky@wcpss.net
Bryant Anithra Instructional Assistant abryant3@wcpss.net
Bubala Precious 3rd Grade Teacher pbubala@wcpss.net
Burgess Crystal Cafeteria Staff cburgess@wcpss.net
Bynum Brittany Instructional Assistant bbynum@wcpss.net
Cater Naeema 3rd Grade Teacher nholmes@wcpss.net
Chambers Smith Lamonica 5th Grade Teacher lchambers2@wcpss.net
Christ Michael Instructional Assistant mchrist@wcpss.net
Clarke Maxine Media Center mclarke@wcpss.net
Coffey Timothy 4th Grade Teacher tcoffey@wcpss.net
Craycroft Aaron Instructional Assistant
Cyrus Tamara Instructional Facilitator /IRT tcyrus@wcpss.net
Deloatch Krista Instructional Assistant dkeloatch@wcpss.net
Fiddis Tatyana 5th Grade Teacher tfiddis@wcpss.net
Gutierrez-Walker Claudia ESL Teacher cgutierrezwalker@wcps.net
Hager Rene Cafeteria Manager rhager@wcpss.net
Hansen Tina 5th Grade Teacher thansen@wcpss.net