Last First Postion Email
Alston Roy 5th Grade Teacher ralston2@wcpss.net
Alston Chanteal Assistant Principal calston4@wcpss.net
Battle Judith 1st Grade Teacher jbattle@wcpss.net
Bryant Anithra Instructional Assistant abryant3@wcpss.net
Burgess Crystal Cafeteria Staff cburgess@wcpss.net
Bynum Marcus Instructional Assistant mbynum2@wcpss.net
Bynum Brittany Instructional Assistant bbynum@wcpss.net
Christ Michael Instructional Assistant mchrist@wcpss.net
Coffey Timothy 5th Grade Teacher tcoffey@wcpss.net
Davis Teresa Lead Secretary tnichols@wcpss.net
Davis Janika IRT jdavis9@wcpss.net
Deloatch Krista Instructional Assistant dkeloatch@wcpss.net
Giffin-Dean Shawn Speech sgiffin-dean@wcpss.net
Hammonds Carrol Literacy Coach chammonds2@wcpss.net
Hinton Pamela Cafeteria Staff phinton@wcpss.net
Johnson Beverly Head Custodian bjohnson@wcpss.net
Jones Kristen Instructional Assistant kjones12@wcpss.net
Juknaite-Grari Laura Instructional Assistant ljuknaite-grari@wcpss.net
Kincy-Samuels Roxana ESL rsamuels-kincy@wcpss.net
Knox Angela Intervention aknox@wcpss.net
Kokenes Terry ESL tkokenes@wcpss.net
Lindo Gavin 1st Grade Teacher glindo@wcpss.net
Lucas Abigail Kindergarten elucas@wcpss.net
Marlin Jarrett 3rd Grade Teacher jmarlin@wcpss.net
Martin Vonda Principal vmartin@wcpss.net
Next