Last First Postion Email
Alston Roy 5th Grade Teacher ralston2@wcpss.net
Alston Chanteal Assistant Principal calston4@wcpss.net
Bryant Anithra Instructional Assistant abryant3@wcpss.net
Burgess Crystal Cafeteria Staff cburgess@wcpss.net
Bynum Marcus Instructional Assistant mbynum2@wcpss.net
Bynum Brittany Instructional Assistant bbynum@wcpss.net
Christ Michael Instructional Assistant mchrist@wcpss.net
Coffey Timothy 3rd Grade Teacher tcoffey@wcpss.net
Watson Geraldine Lead Secretary gwatson@wcpss.net
Lee Janika IRT jlee@wcpss.net
Deloatch Krista Instructional Assistant dkeloatch@wcpss.net
Hinton Pamela Cafeteria Staff phinton@wcpss.net
Hiraldo Martinez Edward Head Custodian ehiraldomartinez@wcpss.net
Juknaite-Grari Laura Kindergarten Teacher ljuknaite-grari@wcpss.net
Kincy-Samuels Roxana ESL rsamuels-kincy@wcpss.net
Kokenes Terry ESL tkokenes@wcpss.net
Lindo Gavin 3rd Grade Teacher glindo@wcpss.net
Lucas Abigail Kindergarten elucas@wcpss.net
Jenkins Vonda Principal vmartin@wcpss.net
McCallum Shannon K-2 School Counselor smccallum@wcpss.net
McCormick Rodney YMCA rodney.mccormick@YMCATriangle.org
McKoy Farryn 4th Grade Teacher fmckoy@wcpss.net
McNeil Jasmine 4th Grade Teacher jmcneill2@wcpss.net
Miller Newton 5th Grade Teacher nmiller5@wcpss.net
Morgan Robiane 3rd-5th Grade School Counselor rmorgan3@wcpss.net