Last First Postion Email
Alston Chanteal Assistant Principal calston4@wcpss.net
Barco Dorthy 5th Grade Teacher dbarco@wcpss.net
Best Portia Speech pbest2@wcpss.net
Brewer Sarah Hearing Impaired Teacher svbrewer@wcpss.net
Bryant Anithra Instructional Assistant abryant3@wcpss.net
Bubala Precious 2nd Grade Teacher pbubala@wcpss.net
Burgess Crystal Cafeteria Staff cburgess@wcpss.net
Bynum Brittany Instructional Assistant bbynum@wcpss.net
Christ Michael Instructional Assistant mchrist@wcpss.net
Coffey Timothy 4th Grade Teacher tcoffey@wcpss.net
Deloatch Krista Instructional Assistant dkeloatch@wcpss.net
Dickenson Megan Art mdickenson@wcpss.net
Henderson Stefan Technology Teacher shenderson6@wcpss.net
High Shelia 4th Grade Teacher shigh@wcpss.net
Hiraldo Martinez Edward Head Custodian ehiraldomartinez@wcpss.net
Holmes Naeema 2nd Grade Teacher nholmes@wcpss.net
Juknaite-Grari Laura Kindergarten Teacher ljuknaite-grari@wcpss.net
Kincy-Samuels Roxana ESL rsamuels-kincy@wcpss.net
Lee Janika IRT jlee@wcpss.net
Lindo Gavin 4th Grade Teacher glindo@wcpss.net
Lucas Abigail 1st Grade Teacher elucas@wcpss.net
McCallum Shannon K-2 School Counselor smccallum@wcpss.net
McCormick Rodney YMCA rodney.mccormick@YMCATriangle.org
McDonald Crystal Kindergarten cmcdonald@wcpss.net
McKoy Farryn 1st Grade Teacher fmckoy@wcpss.net
Last Modified on October 1, 2019