Last Name First Name Email Department
Allen Zanetha zallen@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Anderson Whitney wanderson@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Aman Josh jwaman@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Ashby Laura lashby@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bailey Anna-Lisa abailey2@wcpss.net MTSS/Intervention
Baker Diane dmbaker2@wcpss.net Custodian
Barney Meghan mbarney@wcpss.net Speech
Benner Julie jbenner@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bowman Rebecca rbowman@wcpss.net CCR
Bridgers Amanda abridgers@wcpss.net Pre-K TA
Brown KT kbrown3@wcpss.net TA
Burkhardt Cody cburkhardt@wcpss.net PE Teacher
Burnette Alexandra aburnette2@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Coleman Tess tcoleman3@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Craven Michelle mcraven@wcpss.net TA
Dennison Lindsay ldennison@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Dunstan Tamra tdunstan@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Eller Debbie deller2@wcpss.net TA
Evans Debra devans6@wcpss.net Technology Teacher
Flynn Tammy tflynn@wcpss.net Speech
Fondren Alesia afondren@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Forgione Janine jforgione@wcpss.net TA
Garrison Angela agarrison@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Giordano Jennifer jgiordano@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Godwin Catherine cgodwin@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Goggins Kendra kgoggins@wcpss.net IRT
Harris Jasmin jsharris@wcpss.net TA
Hefelfinger Kimberly khefelfinger@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Hogan Jennifer jhogan@wcpss.net TA
Holmes Cindy cholmes@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Houghton Helen hhoughton@wcpss.net CCR-TA
Hurst Alison churst@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Jayes Kevin kjayes@wcpss.net Media Teacher
Joyce Susan sjoyce@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Kelley Melissa mkelley2@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Kunyz Nicholas nkumyz@wcpss.net ED ll TA
Lambeth Gwen glambeth@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Little Brooke blittle2@wcpss.net ED-II
Liu Connie cliu@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Loftis Mandi mloftis@wcpss.net Data Manager
Long Kristen klong2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Lucas Kandi klucas@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Marshall Natalie nmarshall2@wcpss.net AP
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net Nurse
McClain Kristen kmcclain2@wcpss.net TA
McLean Tamsen tmmclean@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Moore Laurie lmoore2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Morehead Anne amorehead@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Morris Jaymie-Lynn jmorris@wcpss.net TA
Moss Erin emoss1@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Nicholls Alexandra anicholls@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Noble Jeannie jnoble@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Parsons Kathy kparsons2@wcpss.net TA
Payne Demah dpayne@wcpss.net Counselor
Riggins Abagail ariggins@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Riordan Janice jriordan@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Robbins April ajrobbins@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Robertson Brandy brobertson@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Sales Christine csales@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Sessoms Kimberly ksessoms@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Sheerin Deborah dsheerin@wcpss.net TA
Shell Beth eshell@wcpss.net Receptionist
Simmons Lesley lsimmons@wcpss.net ESL
Spies Theresa tspies@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Stafford Angela astafford@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Stanton Nancy nstanton@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Strickland Rosanna arstrickland@wcpss.net CCR
Sunealitis Amy asunealitis@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Swann Claire cswann@wcpss.net TA
Tirpak Nadine ntirpak@wcpss.net CCR
Wangelin Nichole nwangelin@wcpss.net ED-I
Waterman Audrey awaterman@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Wheeler Donna dnwheeler@wcpss.net TA
Whitfield Stephanie swhitfield@wcpss.net TA
Wicklund Nicholas nwickland@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Wiesner Amanda awiesner@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Wilson Kelly kwilson1@wcpss.net Principal
Wilson Lorrie lwilson@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher