Last First Track Position email
Adcock Bronwynne (Wynne) 2 3rd grade bbadcock@wcpss.net
Berk Heather 4 Second Grade Teacher hberk3@wcpss.net
Beyer Jenny 2 Instructional Assistant jrbeyer@wcpss.net
Bigham Stacy 6B Teacher sbigham@wcpss.net
Blanton Angela 1 Instructional Assistant ablanton@wcpss.net
Broome Hope 1 ESL Teacher hnelson@wcpss.net
Calvert Joy 4 Music jcalvert@wcpss.net
Caronna Susan 7 Office scaronna@wcpss.net
Carter Porscha 4 Instructional Assistant pcarter2@wcpss.net
Clarke Linnette 1 Teacher-CCR lclarke3@wcpss.net
Coiner Jessica 4 3rd Grade jcoiner@wcpss.net
Corral-Gamez Alexandra 7 Receptionist acorralgamez@wcpss.net
Cunnien Tammie 4 Instructional Assistant-CCK tcunnien@wcpss.net
Damore Meagan 3 1st Grade Teacher mdamore@wcpss.net
Damore Stephen 3 PE teacher sdamore@wcpss.net
Edwards Debra 3 Instructional Assistant dedwards1@wcpss.net
Elbert Elizabeth 3 Teacher-ESL eelbert@wcpss.net
Evans Derrick Principal devans4@wcpss.net
Ferraro Nicola 3 Kindergarten Teacher nferraro@wcpss.net
Flynn Joyce 1 4th Grade Teacher jflynn@wcpss.net
Gallagher Karen 1 3rd Grade Teacher kgallagher@wcpss.net
Gibson Pennie 2 Teacher-CCR pgibson@wcpss.net
Hamilton Natasha 2 Technology Teacher nhamilton@wcpss.net
Hetes Adra 3 3rd Grade Teacher ahetes@wcpss.net
Iyengar Anusha 4 Instructional Assistant aiyengar@wcpss.net