• Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 6 Literacy
  • 6 Math
  • 6 Math Specialist/Interventionalist
  • 6 School Counselor
  • 6 Science
  • 6 Social Studies/ELA
  • 6 SPED/Acceleration
  • 7 Instructional Assistant
  • 7 Literacy
  • 7 Math
  • 7 School Counselor
  • 7 Science
  • 7 Social Studies
  • 7 Social Studies/ELA
  • 7 SPED/Acceleration
  • 8 Instructional Assistant
  • 8 Literacy
  • 8 Math
  • 8 School Counselor
  • 8 Science
  • 8 Social Studies/ELA
  • 8 SPED/Acceleration
  • 8 Writing
  • 8A Instructional Assistant
  • Agricultural Science
  • AIG/LEAD
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Principal/IRT
  • Band
  • Behavior Support Teacher
  • Bookkeeper
  • Chinese
  • Computer Science
  • Custodian
  • Customer Service
  • Data Manager
  • Design & Engin
  • Digital Learning Coach
  • ECS
  • ESL
  • Head Custodian
  • Instructional Assistant
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • MU Teacher
  • Newcomers
  • Nurse
  • Physical Education
  • Principal
  • School Psychologist
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • STEM
  • Technology Assistant
  • Theatre
Submit
Last Name First Name Position Email
Adams Mark Physical Education madams6@wcpss.net
Aldridge James Assistant Principal jaldridge2@wcpss.net
Argall Brittany 8 Science bargall@wcpss.net
B'Neur Ninh Cil Custodian nbneur@wcpss.net
Bailey Corey 8 Instructional Assistant cbailey@wcpss.net
Biddlecome Maria Technology Assistant mbiddlecome@wcpss.net
Bonding Thinh Custodian tbonding@wcpss.net
Bradburn Michelle 7 SPED/Acceleration mbradburn@wcpss.net
Briggs Ivy 8 Math ibriggs@wcpss.net
Buie Munroe 7 Science ebuie@wcpss.net
Clark Kenzie ECS kclark5@wcpss.net
Cline Julie Magnet Coordinator jtcline@wcpss.net
Clowers Brandon Social Worker bclowers@wcpss.net
Cooke NaShonda 8 SPED/Acceleration nlcooke@wcpss.net
Corsi-Kimble Rebecca 6 Math Specialist/Interventionalist rcorsikimble@wcpss.net
Dansky Debra 8 Social Studies/ELA ddansky@wcpss.net
Dodson Kate 6 Science kdodson@wcpss.net
Doyban Nina Custodian ndoyban@wcpss.net
Echstenkamper Allison 6 Literacy amechstenkamper@wcpss.net
Elenio Melanie 7 Math melenio@wcpss.net
Elwood Alyssa Physical Education aelwood@wcpss.net
Fetters Brendan Assistant Principal/IRT bfetters@wcpss.net
Fish Leslie Physical Education lfish@wcpss.net
Gaskins Jaymee Digital Learning Coach jgaskins@wcpss.net
Gilberti Morgan 6 Math mgilberti@wcpss.net