• Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 6 Asst. Principal
  • 6 Counselor
  • 6 ELA
  • 6 Math
  • 6 Science
  • 6 Social Studies
  • 6 Special Education
  • 7 Asst. Principal
  • 7 Counselor
  • 7 ELA
  • 7 Math
  • 7 Science
  • 7 Social Studies
  • 7 Special Education
  • 8 Asst. Principal
  • 8 Counselor
  • 8 ELA
  • 8 Math
  • 8 Science
  • 8 Social Studies
  • 8 Special Education
  • AIG/IRT
  • Art
  • Band Director
  • Bookkeeper
  • BST
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • Chinese
  • CNS
  • CTE - Ag. Science
  • CTE - BFIT
  • CTE - FACS
  • CTE - PLTW
  • CTE - Technology
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • Digital Learning/Literacy
  • ECS
  • ESL
  • Future Cities/CTE
  • Head Custodian
  • Healthful Living
  • ID-S
  • Instructional Asst.
  • Intervention
  • Lead Secretary
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Magnet Fuse/STEM Coach
  • Math Intervention
  • MU
  • Newcomers/ESL
  • Orchestra
  • Principal
  • Principal Resident
  • Reception
  • Reception - Student Services
  • Spanish
  • Speech
  • Technology
  • Theater
Submit
Last Name First Name Position Email
Aldridge James 7 Asst. Principal jaldridge2@wcpss.net
Bailey Corey Instructional Asst. cbailey@wcpss.net
Biddlecome Maria Technology mbiddlecome@wcpss.net
Bneur Ninh Custodian nbneur@wcpss.net
Bonding Thinh Custodian tbonding@wcpss.net
Brown Brianna 7 ELA bbrown4@wcpss.net
Buie Ellen 7 Science ebuie@wcpss.net
Circle Kaitlyn 8 ELA kcircle@wcpss.net
Cline Julia Magnet Coordinator jtcline@wcpss.net
Collazo Joann CNS jcollazo@wcpss.net
Connelly Kelly 6 Math kjconnelly@wcpss.net
Cooke Nashonda 7 Special Education nlcooke@wcpss.net
Corsi-Kimble Rebecca Math Intervention rcorsikimble@wcpss.net
County Joel Future Cities/CTE jcounty@wcpss.net
Darnell Donna Instructional Asst. ddarnell@wcpss.net
DeVanon Laura 8 ELA ldevanon@wcpss.net
Dickson Justin Band Director jdickson@wcpss.net
Dodson Katelyn 7 Science kdodson@wcpss.net
Dolan Clarissa 7 Science cfagge@wcpss.net
Doyban Nina Custodian ndoyban@wcpss.net
Duncan Stephon CNS sduncan@wcpss.net
Echstenkamper Allison 6 ELA amechstenkamper@wcpss.net
Elenio Melanie Math Intervention melenio@wcpss.net
Elwood Alyssa Healthful Living aelwood@wcpss.net
Emerson Hannah 7 Social Studies hemerson@wcpss.net