• Coaching Staff 

     
     Athletic Director  Keith Boddie kboddie@wcpss.net
     Asst Athletic Director  Daniel Finn dfinn@wcpss.net
     Athletic Trainer  Ryan Hahner rhahner@wcpss.net
     Asst Athletic Trainer  Jordan Purdie jpurdie@wcpss.net
     Team  Coach  Email
     Baseball Eric Rice erice2@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Men's TBD  
     Basketball - Women's Nicole Meyers nmeyers@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's JV Zaneta Hill zhill2@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's Asst Melissa Baxter-Rice  mbaxter@wcpss.net
     Cheerleading Gena Byrd gena_ayn@hotmail.com
     Cross Country Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     Football Daniel Finn dfinn@wcpss.net
     Football Greg Pulley gpulley@wcpss.net
     Golf - Men's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     Golf - Women's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     Gymnastics Amanda Reyna areyna@wcpss.net
     Lacrosse                      Anthony Zabielski anthony.zabielski@gmail.com
     Soccer - Men's Kemuel Gonzalez kgonzalezvazquez@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Men's JV Brittany Pace    bpace@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Women's Eva Penny epenny2@wcpss.net
     Softball Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     Swimming Azaria Verdin averdin@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Men's Colin Townsend ctownsend@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Women's Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     Track - Outdoor Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     Track - Indoor Elizabeth Gary egary@wcpss.net
     Volleyball Tammy Lackey tlackey@wcpss.net
     Wrestling Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net