• Coaching Staff 

     
     Athletic Director  Keith Boddie kboddie@wcpss.net
    Athletic Trainer TBD  
         
         
     Team  Coach  Email
     Baseball TBD  
     Basketball - Men's Marque Carrington  keycarrington@gmail.com
     Basketball - Women's Nicole Meyers nmeyers@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's JV Zaneta Hill zhill2@wcpss.net
     Basketball - Women's Asst Melissa Baxter-Rice  mbaxter@wcpss.net
     Cheerleading Tia Long amplifiedcheeracademy16@gmail.com
     Cross Country TBD  
     Football Jevar Bransome jbransome@wcpss.net
     Wrestling TBD  
     Golf - Men's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     Golf - Women's Jamin Weagraff jweagraff@wcpss.net
     Gymnastics Amanda Reyna areyna@wcpss.net
     Lacrosse                      TBD  
     Soccer - Men's Suzanne O'Hara sgohara@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Men's JV Michelle Pace    mpace@wcpss.net
     Soccer - Women's Suzanne O'Hara sgohara@wcpss.net
     Softball Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     Swimming Azaria Verdin averdin@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Men's Colin Townsend ctownsend@wcpss.net
     Tennis - Women's Greg Watkins gwatkins@wcpss.net
     Track - Outdoor TBD  
     Track - Indoor TBD  
     Volleyball Alexis Hopper alexis.t.hopper@gmail.com
    JV Volleyball Nicole Watkins nwatkins@gmail.com