Coaching Staff

  • Athletic Director: Rick Riggleman (rriggleman@wcpss.net)
    Assistant Athletic Director:  Garrett Stevens & Brandon Simmons
    Athletic Trainer:  Brent Dorenkamp (sdorenkamp@wcpss.net)
     
    Fall:
     
    Head Football: Rod Sink (rsink@wcpss.net)
    Assistant Football: Brandon Simmons (bsimmons@wcpss.net)
    Assistant Football: Greg Lair (rlair@wcpss.net)
    Assistant Football: Tim Capel (tcapel@wcpss.net) 
    Assistant Football: Frank Lassiter (flassiter@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Girls'  Volleyball: Cynthia Terrell (cdterrell@wcpss.net)
    Head JV Girls' Volleyball: Stacey Shannon (sshannon@wcpss.net)
     
    Cross Country: Melissa Schug (mschug@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Boys' Soccer: Christopher Komons (ckomons@wcpss.net)
    Head JV Boys' Soccer: Bryan Gosnick (bgrosnick@hotmail.com) 
     
    Head Cheerleading: LaShonda Haddock (lhaddock@wcpss.net)
    Head JV Cheerleading:  Amber Horton (ahorton@wcpss.net)
     
    Girls' Tennis: Stacy Morgan
     
    Girls' Golf: Carolyn Rietz (creitz@wcpss.net)
     
    Winter:
     
    Head Cheerleading: LaShonda Haddock (lhaddock@wcpss.net) 
    Head JV Cheerleading: Amber Horton (ahorton@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Boys' Varsity Basketball: Mickey Bissette (mbissette@wcpss.net)
    Head Boy's JV Basketball: Garrett Stevens (gstevens2@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Girls' Varsity Basketball: Art Wollett (artwollett@gmail.com)
    Head Girls' JV Basketball: Cynthia Terrell (cdterrell@wcpss.net)
     
    Swimming: Courtney Wainio (cwainio@wcpss.net) 
    JV Swimming: Lisa Byrne (lbyrne@wcpss.net) 
    Diving: Will Humphries (whe0129@ecu.edu)
     
    Gymnastics: Mariah Elliott (Mariah.e.elliott@gmail.com)
    Indoor Track: Ann Graham (ann.graham@wakegov.com)
     
    Wrestling: Dustin Stewart
     
    Spring:
     
    Head Baseball: Chris Keown
    Assistant Baseball: Dennis Boudreau (dboudreau@wcpss.net)
     
    Head JV Baseball: Tim Capel (tcapel@wcpss.net) 
     
    Head Men's Lacrosse: John Fernandez (jfernandez@wcpss.net)
    Assistant Men's Lacrosse: Frank Pierson (ems4d@yahoo.com)
     
    Head Women's Lacrosse: Deanna Grasso (grassogirlz@yahoo.com)
    Assistant Women's Lacrosse: 
     
    Head Women's Softball: Danny Inscoe (dinscoe@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Girls' Soccer: Christopher Komons (sckomons@wcpss.net)
    Head JV Girls' Soccer: Bryan Gosnick (bgrosnick@hotmail.com)  
     
    Boy's Tennis: Ken Stewart (stewartsnc@yahoo.com)
     
    Boy's Golf: Jim Doyle (jdoyle@wcpss.net)
     
    Head Girls' Track: Ann Graham (ann.graham@wakegov.com)
    Assistant Girls' Track: Chandra Stirrup
    Head Men's Track: Vern Wilson
    Assistant Men's Track: Trent Wilson (twilson2@wcpss.net)