• Fall Sport Coaches:
    Melissa Avery/Cheerleading - mavery2@wcpss.net;
    Mark Holochak/Football - mark.holochak@gmail.com; 
    Kate Hieronymus/Girls Soccer - khieronymus@wcpss.net;
    Heather Sutton & Marcella Carlini-Castiglia/Volleyball - hmsutton@wcpss.net / mcarlini-castiglia@wcpss.net.
     
    Winter Sports:
    Tadearl Pratt/Boys Basketball - tpratt@wcpss.net;
       /Girls Basketball - 
     
    Spring Sports:
    Andrew Wall/Boys Soccer - awall@wcpss.net;
    Kate Hieronymus/Softball- khieronymus@wcpss.net;
    Jarrod Haymore/Boys and Girls Track - jhaymore@wcpss.net.
     
     
    Bruce Close/Athletic Director - bclose@wcpss.net
    Kristin Ricciuti/Forst Responder - kricciuti@wcpss.net