• Applications for the 2021-2022 NJHS are now available. Current 7th Grade Students can apply.  Please read this informational letter for dates and details.  

    The application is on the LRMS NJHS Website 

    page 1

    page 1

    is and not

    page 3

    page 4

    page 5

    page 7

  • LRMS National Junior Honor Society Website

     njhs logo


    NJHS Members 2020-2021


    Sarah Asby
    Fiona Bennear
    Benjamin Boyd
    Taft Brock
    Max Brown
    Kasia Buda
    Paxton Cruikshank
    Naomi Eley
    Josie Frazier
    Lindsey Hailey
    Sara Hauge
    Nadia Johnson
    Nathan Jordan
    Genevieve Kallergis
    Dillon Kaulback
    Iris Marie Morgan
    Victoria Mutdosch
    Tillie Noyes
    Savannah Grace Oberdorf
    Henderson Phung
    Sarah Scarlett Price
    Anna Sendall
    Emily Sendall
    Reagan grace Simmons
    Syeirra Staton
    Elijah Stevenson
    Keanu Tran
    Sophie Wierzbicki
    Cameron Wilson