• Welcome to Apex Friendship High School Student Services Office!

    You can contact the Student Services Office at: (919) 694-0500 Option 1 Fax: (919) 694-0526 (fax) during school hours. 
  • Counselors

     
     
    Kari Kite, Dean of Students
    Email:  Kkite@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20012
     
    Quzette Butler, Counselor A-Co
    Email:  Qbutler@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 29021
            
    Gretchen Krueger, Counselor Cr-He
    Email:  Grueger@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20043
        
    Ashley Wilson, Counselor Hi-Mc
    Email: Awilson6@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 29022
     
    Jen Conley, Counselor Me-R
    Email:  Jconley@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20010
     
    Billy Lane, Counselor S-Z
    Email:  Blane@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20011
     
     

    Student Services Team

    Chanda Maxwell, Student Services Secretary
    Email:  Cmaxwell2@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500 ext. 20018
           
    Linda Colhoun, Registrar
    Email:  Lcolhoun@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500 ext. 20016
     
    Steve Sapienza, SAP 
    Email:  ssapienza@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20040
     
    Amy Matthews, Testing Coordinator
    Email: Amatthews@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500 ext. 20022
     
    Susan Parker, School Psychologist
    Email:  Srparker@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-8895 
             
    Katie Elliot, Student Information Data Manager
    Email:  Kelliot2@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20017
     
    Christy DeBerry, School Nurse
    Email:  Cdeberry@wcpss.net
    (919) 694-0500, ext. 20041
          
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

Schedule Change Request Forms

Update with the link to the google doc