VMT banner
Teacher Email Address @wcpss.net Department Virtual Meet the Teacher Site Link(s)
Kelsey Adkins kadkins Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhs-math2
Lidia Alarcon lalarconfonseca World Languages https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsworldlanguagesdepartment/spanish/alarcon
Carolyn Ashdown cashdown Health/PE http://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ashdown
Cheryl Bailey cabailey English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/eng-ii-eng-ii-honors-bailey/home?authuser=1
Leo Barthelmess lbarthelmess Fine Arts https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsvisualandperformingarts/visual-arts
Daniel Beasley dbeasley CTE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rolesvilleffa/home
Randolph Bell rbell2 Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bellrhs/home?authuser=1
Caroline Bisono cbisono CTE
Doug Bradford dbradford Special Education https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/meetmrbradford/home
Logan Brendle lbrendle English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsenglish/english-ii/logan-brendle
Calandra Brodie cbrodie2 English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsenglish/english-iii
Barbie Brown bbbrown1 World Languages https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsworldlanguagesdepartment/french/brown
Tyesha Byrd tjbyrd Health/PE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhs-hpe-coach-byrd/home
Tonia Clare-Jones tclarejones English https://sites.google.com/site/mrsclarejonesengclass
Rebecca Clayton rclayton CTE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/claytonsmeettheteacher/home
David Conder dconder Social Studies https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhscivicsandecon/home
Samuel Coronado scoronado World Languages https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rolesvilleramsesl/coronado
Bailey Crumpton bcrumpton Special Education
Ben Daniels bdaniels Social Studies https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/american-history-i-plt/home
Jeremy Davis jdavis1 Health/PE https://sites.google.com/s/1Uz-rzsVRQC1nHB2zo4NJA6JAEQZoVBhZ/p/1kDi8-BBEhYn4SR_g2ybvP6ChXW95ISbT/edit
Kaitlyn Davis kdavis14 Fine Arts https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsvisualandperformingarts/chorus
Rebecca Davis rdavis11 Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhsmath1/home?authuser=3
Josh Diamond jdiamond CTE https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/marketing-diamond-fall-2019/
Lawrence Dickerson ldickerson Social Studies https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/yourownvinefigtree/home
Jerome Drew jdrew Intervention https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rhs-credit-recovery/home