Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Room Number
Alford Bernice Custodian balford@wcpss.net 209
Anderson Bethany Instructional Assistant, Special Education branderson@wcpss.net 407
Barrett Liz Teacher, CCR ebarrett@wcpss.net 408
Berry Nikki Teacher, 2nd Grade nberry@wcpss.net 510
Boggs Kayla Teacher, 1st Grade kboggs@wcpss.net 112
Bossolina Jessica Speech Pathologist jbossolina@wcpss.net 230
Bourget Sonya Instructional Assistant, Pre-K sbourget@wcpss.net 104
Boyette Kali Physical Therapist kboyette3@wcpss.net 228
Boykin Jamie Teacher, Intervention jboykin@wcpss.net 509
Canterbury Lance Security Administrator lcanterbury1@wcpss.net 236
Capps Wendy Instructional Assistant, CCR wcapps@wcpss.net 408
Champion Judy Teacher, Pre-K jchampion2@wcpss.net 108
Cherry Thelma Social Worker tcherry2@wcpss.net 232
Chilton Lavonna Teacher, 4th Grade lchilton@wcpss.net 410
Crouse Ashley Teacher, 1st Grade acrouse@wcpss.net 114
Daniel Laura Teacher, 4th Grade lkdaniel@wcpss.net 411
Diener Elaine Data Manager ediener@wcpss.net 214
Dodd Shelia Ready To Learn sedodd@wcpss.net 210
Faison Katherine Principal kgfaison@wcpss.net 220
Fisher Dianne Teacher, ESL drfisher@wcpss.net 402
Hall Lamara Instructional Assistant, Special Education lmhall@wcpss.net 407
Hartley Deborah Teacher, Kindergarten dhartley@wcpss.net 109
Hendren Laura Occupational Therapist lhendren@wcpss.net 228
Honeycutt Jennifer Teacher, Special Education jhoneycutt@wcpss.net 407
Horne Karen Teacher, 3rd Grade kshorne@wcpss.net 506