Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Room Number
Liles Alaina Teacher, Pre-K aliles@wcpss.net 104
Strickland Alex Teacher, Physical Education astrickland2@wcpss.net 203
Nazar Alicia School Counselor anazar@wcpss.net
Valle Alicio Social Worker anvalle@wcpss.net 232
Wise Amber Math Coach / Intervention awise@wcpss.net 103
Wright Amber Literacy Coach awright4@wcpss.net 505
Kontos Aryn Teacher, Kindergarten akontos@wcpss.net 108
Crouse Ashley Instructional Facilitator acrouse@wcpss.net 222
Voter Ashley Teacher, 1st Grade avoter@wcpss.net 111
Alford Bernice Custodian balford@wcpss.net 209
Anderson Bethany Instructional Assistant, Special Education branderson@wcpss.net 407
McCloud Betty Librarian bmccloud@wcpss.net 301
Edwards Brittany Teacher, 5th Grade baedwards@wcpss.net 414
Steigerwald Caitlin Teacher, Special Education csteigerwald@wcpss.net 403
Nagy Charlotte Psychologist cnagy@wcpss.net 234
Mintel Chloe Teacher, Art cmintel@wcpss.net 305
Zehia Christina Occupational Therapist czehia@wcpss.net 228
Bass Connie Instructional Assistant, Pre-K cmbass@wcpss.net 103
Hulings Dana Teacher, 2nd Grade dhulings@wcpss.net 512
Hartley Deborah Teacher, Kindergarten dhartley@wcpss.net 109
Wiggins Dyneeta Cafeteria Manager dwiggins@wcpss.net 213
Diener Elaine Data Manager ediener@wcpss.net 214
Tant Elizabeth Teacher, 4th Grade ebatzel@wcpss.net 409
Perry Frances Instructional Assistant, Pre-K fperry@wcpss.net 104
Laarz Gia Teacher, CCR glaarz@wcpss.net 503