Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Room Number
Alford Bernice Custodian balford@wcpss.net 209
Allen Jakayla Instructional Assistant, Special Education jallen9@wcpss.net 103
Anderson Bethany Instructional Assistant, Special Education branderson@wcpss.net 407
Ayres Jordan Teacher, 3rd Grade jayres@wcpss.net 507
Barrett Liz Teacher, CCR ebarrett@wcpss.net 408
Bennett JoAnn Instructional Assistant, Kindergarten jabennett@wcpss.net 108
Berry Nikki Teacher, 2nd Grade nberry@wcpss.net 510
Boggs Kayla Teacher, 1st Grade kboggs@wcpss.net 112
Bossolina Jessica Speech Pathologist jbossolina@wcpss.net 230
Bourget Sonya Instructional Assistant, Pre-K sbourget@wcpss.net 104
Boyette Kali Physical Therapist kboyette3@wcpss.net 228
Boykin Jamie Teacher, Intervention jboykin@wcpss.net 509
Canterbury Lance Security Administrator lcanterbury1@wcpss.net 236
Capps Wendy Instructional Assistant, CCR wcapps@wcpss.net 408
Carlson Kyle Teacher, 5th Grade kcarlson@wcpss.net 415
Champion Judy Teacher, Pre-K jchampion2@wcpss.net 108
Cherry Thelma Social Worker tcherry2@wcpss.net 232
Chilton Lavonna Teacher, 4th Grade lchilton@wcpss.net 410
Counterman Bianca Teacher, 2nd Grade bngreco@wcpss.net 511
Crouse Ashley Teacher, 1st Grade acrouse@wcpss.net 114
Daniel Laura Teacher, 4th Grade lkdaniel@wcpss.net 411
Diener Elaine Data Manager ediener@wcpss.net 214
Dodd Shelia Ready To Learn sedodd@wcpss.net 210
Dunn Shantal Instructional Assistant, Pre-K sdunn2@wcpss.net 106
Ellington Carolina Teacher, Intervention cellington@wcpss.net 503