• Ms. Rabii 
    SPED
    mrabii@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Patterson 
    SPED
    cpatterson@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Bishop 
    SPED
    embishop@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Sensebaugh
    SPED
    esensebuagh@wcpss.net  Website
    Mr. Gualandri 
    SPED
    dgualandri@wcpss.net  Website
    Ms. Smith 
    SPED
    msmith9@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Major
    SPED
    smajor@wcpss.net Website
    Mr. Matthews 
    SPED
    mmattews2@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Barnes 
    SPED
    obarnes@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Faison
    SPED
    cfaison2@wcpss.net Website
    Ms. Gilmore
    SPED
    cgilmore@wcpss.net Website