•  

    1st Grade Teachers

    Track 1
    Maggie Langdon - 
    mlangdon@wcpss.net
    Sharon Fox (TA) - staylorfox@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website
     
    Bonnie Hogge - bhogge@wcpss.net 
     Sharon Fox (TA) - staylorfox@wcpss.net

    Classroom Website   
     

     
    Track 2
    Jackie Keyes- jkeyes@wcpss.net 
     Susan Aldridge (TA) - saldridge@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website

    Karen Powell -kpowell@wcpss.net
    Susan Aldridge (TA) - saldrige@wcpss.net
     

     
    Track 3
    Katie Hacker - khacker@wcpss.net 
     Elizabeth Tippette (TA) - etippette@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website
     

     
    Track 4
     
    Melissa John - mjohn@wcpss.net 
    Danielle Humphries (TA) - dhumphries@wcpss.net

    Classroom Website