Counseling and Student Services

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Hall, Janet Marlene Counselor (E-K) jhall5@wcpss.net 24984
High, DaLena Counselor (L-P) dhigh3@wcpss.net 24976
Kuhn, James Counselor (Q-Z) jkuhn2@wcpss.net 24983
Landor Peterson, Mariluz Registrar mlandorpeterson@wcpss.net 24966
Poole, Sonja Dean of Students spoole2@wcpss.net 24985
SAP Counselor
Manning, Karon Clerical Assistant kcmanning@wcpss.net 24981
Shaw, Cara L. Counselor (A-D) cshaw@wcpss.net 24988