Counseling and Student Services Directory

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Hall, Janet Marlene Junior Counselor jhall5@wcpss.net 24984
High, DaLena Freshman Counselor dhigh3@wcpss.net 24976
Kuhn, James SAP Counselor jkuhn2@wcpss.net 24983
Landor Peterson, Mariluz Registrar mlandorpeterson@wcpss.net 24966
Poole, Sonja Dean of Students spoole2@wcpss.net 24985
Samek, Amy Senior Counselor asamek@wcpss.net 24986
Vacant Position Clerical Assistant Vacant Position 24981
Shaw, Cara L. Sophomore Counselor cshaw@wcpss.net 24988