• Student Services


    Counseling and Student Services encompasses the program areas of school counseling, school psychology, school social work, Student Support Team coordination, and Section 504 coordination and compliance.

    Vision

    Rolesville High School students will be productive, respectful citizens ready to meet the challenge of the world, instilled with a sense of responsibility to their communities.

    Mission

    Rolesville High School Student Services provides a comprehensive counseling program to all students in order to develop collaborative contributors, creative developers, effective communicators, and critical thinkers. Through individual and group counseling, we support the academic achievement, personal/social growth, and career readiness of all students. In collaboration with faculty, administration, parents, and community agencies, we advocate for equity and access for all students to help ensure they become healthy, successful, lifelong learners.

Staff Member Title Email (@wcpss.net) Extension
Tracy Miller Dean of Students temiller 20365
Counselor (A-C) 20362
Melissa Bell Counselor (D-H) mmbell 20369
Paula Lucas Counselor (I-Me) plucas 20364
Counselor (Mi-R) 20363
Jessica McQuaig Counselor (S-Z) jmcquaig 20367
Claudia Collins SAP Counselor/504 Coordinator cncollins 20399
Grae Pearce Registrar gwpearce 26473
Jane Stever Data Manager jstever 20398
Anita Fox Student Services Tech afox5 20403
Kelly Compliment Psychologist kcompliment
Christie Pearce Nurse cpearce3
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum
  • Phone Number

    (919)554-6303

     

    Fax Number

    (919)589-6522