•  

    Counselors: 

     
    Name  Students Served Email
    Ms. Athena Kifah
    10th-12th
    (A-F)
    akifah@wcpss.net 
    Mrs. Kate Davis
    10th-12th
    (G-N)
    kdavis9@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Jessica Holmes 
    10th-12th
    (O-Z)
    jholmes2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Tasia Sanders 9th Grade  tsanders5@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Jessica Martz Student Assistance Program Counselor jlmartz@wcpss.net
    Ms. Laura Argueta College Advisor khscd.dukecac@gmail.com

     

  • Student Services Info


    Student Services Office:
    (919) 217-5350

    Registrar Office:
    (919) 217-530 ext. 25126

    Twitter:


  • Other Student Services Staff:

    Name Title Email
    Ms. Erica Clarkson Dean of Students  eclarkson@wcpss.net
    Mrs. Paulette Smith Registrar/Records Request psmith1@wcpss.net
    Mr. William Brian Phillips PBL Coach wphillips2@wcpss.net
    Mrs. Jessica Wolf Intervention Coordinator  jwolf@wcpss.net 
    Mrs. Sonya Meeks Career Development Coordinator smeeks@wcpss.net 
    Mrs. Laura Albrecht Magnet/STEM Coordinator lalbrecht@wcpss.net
    Mrs. Lavon Barrett Data Manager  lbarrett@wcpss.net 
    TBD Guidance Technician / Appointments  TBD
    Ms. Crystal Miller School Psychologist  cmiller8@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Sandra Winters  Financial Aid Advisor  swinters@wcpss.net