• Welcome to the Holly Springs High School Counseling & Student Services Office! You can contact the Student Services Office at (919) 577-1444 ex. 23470 (phone) or (919) 670-4383 (fax).
     
     

    Our Counselors 

  • Alan Ellington, Dean of Students
    Email: aellington@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444 ex. 23472
     
    Belinda Burch, SAP Counselor
    Email: bburch2@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444 ex. 23473
     
    Amy Gregorio, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names A-G
    Email: agregorio@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 577-1444 ex. 23486
     
    Shaunrick McGee, Counselor
    Counselor for 9th Grade
    Email: smcgee@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 577-1444 ex. 23466

    Matt O'Connor, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names H-O
    Email: moconnor@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 577-1444 ex. 23475
     
    Kristie Jones, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names P-Z
    Email: kjones15@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 577-1444 ex. 23458
     
    Jennifer Hendges, School Nurse
    Email: jhendges@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 577-1444 ex. 23482
     
    Tracy Weber, School Psychologist
    Email: tweber@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 567-1444
     
    Tori Sharpe, Financial Aid
    Email: vsharpe@wcpss.net
    Phone: (919) 567-1444
     

Upcoming College Representative Information Meetings

               
           
Dec. 5 - Johnson & Wales; ECU
Dec. 6 - UNC Asheville