8th Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

8th Grade

Cedric Buck, Social Studies

cbuck@wcpss.net,

Website

Carly Copeland, Science

ccopeland@wcpss.net,

Website

Wray Dybal, Math

wdybal@wcpss.net

Website

Erica Enns, Language Arts

eenns@wcpss.net

Website

Geoffrey Flint, Language Arts

gflint@wcpss.net,

Website

Danae Hicks, Science

dlhicks@wcpss.net,

Website

Morgan Lessin, Social Studies

mlessin@wcpss.net

Website

Christina McKissick, Social Studies

cmckissick@wcpss.net

Website

Cappy Polk, Language Arts

mpolk1@wcpss.net,

Website

Brittany Rodrigues, Math

brodrigues@wcpss.net,

Website

Laura Rush, Math

lrush@wcpss.net

Website

Andrew Rusk, Math

arusk@wcpss.net

Website

Armando Salazar, Science

ansalazarcardoso@wcpss.net

Website