Instructional Support Team

  • April Love | Magnet Programs and Intervention Coordinator. Contact her at aelove@wcpss.net

    Cindy Loftin | Data Manager/Registrar. Contact her at celoftin@wcpss.net

    Debbie Dupree | Media Coordinator and Technology Contact. Contact her at ddupree@wcpss.net

    Jan Thrasher | Instructional Resource Teacher and AIG Coordinator. Contact her at mthrasher@wcpss.net

    Jodi Nelson | Lead Secretary/Bookkeeper. Contact her at jbnelson@wcpss.net
     
    Michelle Johnson |ESL Coordinator. Contact her at mjohnson2@wcpss.net
     
    Rick Mendzef | School Social Worker. Contact him at rmendzef@wcpss.net

    Melissa Senior | School Psychologist. Contact her at msenior@wcpss.net

    Sharmaine Barnes | Teacher Assistant. Contact her at sbarnes4@wcpss.net

    Mary Clay Vick | Instructional Technology Facilitator. Contact her at mcvick@wcpss.net

    Lori Gould | Receptionist. Contact her at lgould@wcpss.net