Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elective Teachers

Amy Wordham, CTE Teacher

awordham@wcpss.net 

Sydney Schmalzried, CTE Teacher

sschmalzried@wcpss.net

Shweta Kulkarni, CTE Teacher

skulkarni@wpss.net 

Michael Grimes, Band Director

mgrimes@wcpss.net

Aretha Murdock, CTE Teacher

amurdock@wcpss.net

Leslie Peters, Art Teacher

lpeters@wcpss.net

Lorraine Romiti, Chorus Director

lromiti@wcpss.net

Annette Scott, CTE Teacher- Business

ascott@wcpss.net

Jamie Synan, Spanish Teacher

jasynan@wcpss.net

Ashley Waltz, Visual Arts Teacher

awaltz@wcpss.net

_________________________________________

Omega Collins, CCR Teacher

ocollins@wcpss.net 

Jason Horton, AST/BST IA

TBA

Kate Miller, CCR Teacher, SPED Chairperson

kmiller5@wcpss.net

Sondra Benthin, CCR Teacher

sbenthin@wcpss.net

Erik Walorz, CCR Teacher

ewalorz@wcpss.net

Kathleen Page, CCR Teacher

kpage3@wcpss.net 

Crystal Mosley, ALC/ISS

cmosley@wcpss.net