Elective Teachers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elective Teachers

Jamie Abd-Shakur, Dance Teacher

jabd-shakur@wcpss.netWebsite

Kaleb Clark, CTE Teacher-Technology, CTE Department Head

kclark3@wcpss.netWebsite

Millard Davis, CTE Teacher-Business

mdavis9@wcpss.netWebsite

Cheryl Delacourt, CTE Teacher-Business

cdelacourt@wcpss.netWebsite 

Michael Grimes, Band Director, Department Head

mgrimes@wcpss.net, Website

Nancy Lehrer, ESL Teacher

nlehrer@wcpss.netWebsite

Jessica Manton CTE Teacher-Science

Jmanton@wcpss.netWebsite

Marek Marek, Visual Arts Teacher

mmarek@wcpss.net, Website

Al McArthur, CTE Teacher-STEM

amcarthur@wcpss.netWebsite

Aretha Murdock, CTE Teacher-FACS

amurdock@wcpss.netWebsite

Lorraine Romiti, Chorus Director

lromiti@wcpss.net, Website

 Annette Scott, CTE Teacher- Business

ascott@wcpss.netWebsite

Jamie Synan, Spanish Teacher

jasynan@wcpss.netWebsite

_________________________________________

Tameka Manning, CCR Teacher

tgregg-manning@wcpss.netWebsite 

William Hill, AST/BST Teacher

whill@wcpss.net, Website

Kate Miller, CCR Teacher

kmiller5@wcpss.netWebsite

Sondra Benthin, CCR Teacher

sbenthin@wcpss.netWebsite

Erik Walorz, CCR Teacher

ewalorz@wcpss.netWebsite

Wendy O'Connor, CCR Teacher

woconnor@wcpss.netWebsite

Gregg Kavanagh, CCR Teacher

gkavanagh@wcpss.netwebsite