Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elective Teachers

Erika Conde, Spanish Teacher

Email TBA

Kaleb Clark, CTE Teacher

kclark3@wcpss.net

Millard Davis, CTE Teacher

mdavis9@wcpss.net

Cheryl Delacourt, CTE Teacher

cdelacourt@wcpss.net

Michael Grimes, Band Director

mgrimes@wcpss.net

Juanita Morrison, CTE Teacher

jmorrison4@wcpss.net

Aretha Murdock, CTE Teacher

amurdock@wcpss.net

Leslie Peters, Art Teacher

lpeters@wcpss.net

Lorraine Romiti, Chorus Director

lromiti@wcpss.net

Annette Scott, CTE Teacher- Business

ascott@wcpss.net

Jamie Synan, Spanish Teacher

jasynan@wcpss.net

Ashley Waltz, Visual Arts Teacher

awaltz@wcpss.net

_________________________________________

Tameka Manning, CCR Teacher

tgregg-manning@wcpss.net

Valerie Dee Baker, AST/BST Teacher

vbaker@wcpss.net

Kate Miller, CCR Teacher

kmiller5@wcpss.net

Sondra Benthin, CCR Teacher

sbenthin@wcpss.net

Erik Walorz, CCR Teacher

ewalorz@wcpss.net

Jill Andrews, CCR Teacher

jcandrews@wcpss.net

Crystal Mosley, ALC/ISS

cmosley@wcpss.net