All Wilburn Staff

Adams
Adams Cassaundra
Social Worker
email: cadams4@wcpss.net
Alvarado Lady
Spanish Specialist
email: lalvaradosantis@wcpss.net
Amador Ileczandria
Occupational Therapist
email: iamador@wcpss.net
Shannon Atako
Atako Shannon
2nd Grade Teacher
email: satako2@wcpss.net
Ballesteros Karina
2nd Grade Teacher
email: kballesteros@wcpss.net
Barcelona
Barcelona Jasmine
Coach/IRT
email: jbarcelona@wcpss.net
Barnekow
Barnekow Tabitha
MTSS Intervention http://tbarnekow.weebly.com/
email: tbarnekow@wcpss.net
LBond
Bond Latanya
EBS Instructional Asst.
email: lbond@wcpss.net
Bowman Susan
K Instructional Asst.
email: sbowman@wcpss.net
Braham Niketa
Kindergarten Teacher http://jamrockbrahamwes.weebly.com
email: nbraham@wcpss.net
Branch Karen
2nd Grade Teacher
email: krbranch@wcpss.net
Brunson Kimberly
EBS II Teacher
email: kbrunson@wcpss.net
Callum
Callum Mona
ECS Instructional Asst.
email: mcallum@wcpss.net
Crews Alexis
EBS I Teacher
email: acrews@wcpss.net
D'Amico Ramona
ECS I Teacher
email: rdamico@wcpss.net
Davis Brianna
3rd Grade Teacher
email: bdavis8@wcpss.net
Davis
Davis Latissua
Pre-K AU Instructional Asst.
email: ldavis7@wcpss.net
Dellinger Robert
Speech-Language Pathologist
email: rdellinger@wcpss.net
Dunkins LaTanja
PK AU
email: ldunkins@wcpss.net
Edmonds
Edmonds Emily
1st Grade Teacher http://emedmonds.weebly.com/
email: eedmonds@wcpss.net
Elliott Xiomara
CCR
email: xelliott@wcpss.net
Ethridge
Ethridge Meghan
1st Grade Teacher http://msethridgesfirstgradeowls.shutterfly.com
email: methridge@wcpss.net
Evans Shannon
1st Grade Teacher
email: slevans@wcpss.net
Fahmy
Fahmy Amany
Pre-K AU Instructional Asst.
email: afahmy@wcpss.net
Goode
Goode Stacy
Assistant Principal
email: sgoode@wcpss.net