All Wilburn Staff

Adams
Cassaundra Adams
Social Worker
email: cadams4@wcpss.net
Kristen Aldianto
Ready to Learn Facilitator https://kaldianto.wixsite.com/readytolearn
email: kaldianto@wcpss.net
Shannon Atako
Shannon Atako
3rd Grade Teacher
email: satako2@wcpss.net
Jessica Baird
Jessica Baird
5th Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jbaird
email: jbaird2@wcpss.net
Barcelona
Jasmine Barcelona
K-5 Literacy Coach
email: jbarcelona@wcpss.net
Barnekow
Tabitha Barnekow
MTSS Intervention http://tbarnekow.weebly.com/
email: tbarnekow@wcpss.net
Bays
Julie Bays
Lead Secretary
email: jbays@wcpss.net
Alexander Bell
ED I Instructional Asst.
email: abell@wcpss.net
Michael Bond
4th Grade Teacher http://mr007class.weebly.com
email: mbond2@wcpss.net
LBond
Latanya Bond
Receptionist
email: lbond@wcpss.net
Susan Bowman
K Instructional Asst.
email: sbowman@wcpss.net
RBradley
Rhonda Bradley
3rd Grade Teacher http://rbradley.weebly.com/
email: rbradley@wcpss.net
KBradley
Krystle Bradley
Intervention http://wilburnkinder.weebly.com
email: kbradley2@wcpss.net
Niketa Braham
3rd Grade Teacher http://jamrockbrahamwes.weebly.com
email: nbraham@wcpss.net
Brandi Brown
3rd Instructional Asst.
email: bbrown3@wcpss.net
Callum
Mona Callum
K Instructional Asst.
email: mcallum@wcpss.net
Connelly
Catherine Connelly
1st Grade Teacher http://connellyscuriousclassmates.weebly.com/
email: cconnelly@wcpss.net
Jenny Conrad
Jenny Conrad
Math Coach http://jconradedtech.weebly.com/
email: jconrad@wcpss.net
Constantinou Costa
Costa Constantinou
Music
email: constantinou@wcpss.net
Ramona D'Amico
2nd Instructional Asst.
email: rdamico@wcpss.net
Daniels
Erica Daniels
EBS II
email: edaniels2@wcpss.net
Davis
Latissua Davis
AU I Instructional Asst.
email: ldavis7@wcpss.net
Next