All Wilburn Staff

Adams
Cassaundra Adams
Social Worker
email: cadams4@wcpss.net
Ashley
Sarah Bourgeois
3rd Grade Teacher https://msashleysfabulousfirsties.shutterfly.com/
email: sashley@wcpss.net
Shannon Atako
Shannon Atako
2nd Grade Teacher
email: satako2@wcpss.net
Jessica Baird
Jessica Baird
5th Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jbaird
email: jbaird2@wcpss.net
Barcelona
Jasmine Barcelona
Coach/IRT
email: jbarcelona@wcpss.net
Barnekow
Tabitha Barnekow
MTSS Intervention http://tbarnekow.weebly.com/
email: tbarnekow@wcpss.net
Bays
Julie Bays
Lead Secretary
email: jbays@wcpss.net
Michael Bond
4th Grade Teacher http://mr007class.weebly.com
email: mbond2@wcpss.net
LBond
Latanya Bond
Assistant
email: lbond@wcpss.net
Susan Bowman
K Instructional Asst.
email: sbowman@wcpss.net
RBradley
Rhonda Bradley
Coach http://rbradley.weebly.com/
email: rbradley@wcpss.net
KBradley
Krystle Bradley
Kindergarten Teacher http://wilburnkinder.weebly.com
email: kbradley2@wcpss.net
Niketa Braham
Kindergarten Teacher http://jamrockbrahamwes.weebly.com
email: nbraham@wcpss.net
Callum
Mona Callum
K Instructional Asst.
email: mcallum@wcpss.net
Connelly
Catherine Connelly
2nd Grade Teacher http://connellyscuriousclassmates.weebly.com/
email: cconnelly@wcpss.net
Ramona D'Amico
2nd Instructional Asst.
email: rdamico@wcpss.net
Daniels
Erica Daniels
Behavior Support
email: edaniels2@wcpss.net
Davis
Latissua Davis
AU I Instructional Asst.
email: ldavis7@wcpss.net
Robert Dellinger
Speech Pathologist
email: rdellinger@wcpss.net
Dove
Lutashia Dove
Principal
email: ldove2@wcpss.net
LaTanja Dunkins
PK AU
email: ldunkins@wcpss.net
Edmonds
Emily Edmonds
1st Grade Teacher http://emedmonds.weebly.com/
email: eedmonds@wcpss.net
Ethridge
Meghan Ethridge
1st Grade Teacher http://msethridgesfirstgradeowls.shutterfly.com
email: methridge@wcpss.net
Fahmy
Amany Fahmy
AU Pre-K Instructional Asst.
email: afahmy@wcpss.net