Staff Member Title Email (@wcpss.net) Extension
Tracy Miller Dean of Students temiller 20365
Dorothy Wood-Webb Counselor (A-C) dwood 20362
Melissa Bell Counselor (D-H) mmbell 20369
Paula Lucas Counselor (I-Me) plucas 20364
Jacque Harris Counselor (Mi-R) jharris4 20363
Jessica McQuaig Counselor (S-Z) jmcquaig 20367
Claudia Collins SAP Counselor/504 Coordinator cncollins 20399
Grae Pearce Registrar gwpearce 26473
Jane Stever Data Manager jstever 20398
Anita Fox Student Services Tech afox5 20403
Kelly Compliment Psychologist kcompliment
Christie Pearce Nurse cpearce3
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum