Instructional Support

Name Position Email Website
Church, Quincey Literacy Coach qchurch@wcpss.net
Fanney, Margarent Graduation Coach mfanney@wcpss.net
Hemphill, Melanie Family and Community Engagement Coordinator mhemphill@wcpss.net
Kingsberry, Shanora IB Diploma Program Coordinator Designee skingsberry@wcpss.net
Manning, Sharon University Connections Liasion smanning1@wcpss.net
McCollum, Meghan Magnet Coordinator mmccollum@wcpss.net
Schlink, Kimberly Intervention Coordinator kschlink@wcpss.net http://schlinkintervention.weebly.com/
Thompson-Moran, Ashley CARE/ALC athompson-moran@wcpss.net
Whitehead, Matthew Grad Point/Testing Coordinator mwhitehead@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/gradpoint-southeast-raleigh-magnet-high-school/
Woodson, Belinda Teacher Coach - Instructional bwoodson@wcpss.net