Resource Specialists

Name Position Email Website
Audette, Kimbra Magnet Coordinator kaudette@wcpss.net http://www.wcpss.net/domain/6156
Bridges, Adrienne IMC abridges@wcpss.net
Carroll, Deborah CCR Teacher/Department Co-Chair dcarroll@wcpss.net
Schlink, Kimberly Intervention Coordinator kschlink@wcpss.net http://schlinkintervention.weebly.com/
Thompson-Moran, Ashley CARE athompson-moran@wcpss.net
Whitehead, Matthew Grad Point/Testing Coordinator mwhitehead@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/gradpoint-southeast-raleigh-magnet-high-school/
Williams, James ALC jwilliams14@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/view/srmhoops