Instructional Assistants

  • to contact via email, add prefix listed below followed by @wcpss.net in the email address

    Comments (-1)
  • Sabya

    Sabya Anderson   email: smanderson

    clinkscales

    Alison Clinkscales    email: aclinkscales

    finney

    Kivany Finney   email: kfinney

    harper

    Melissa Harper   email: mharper2 

    horton

    Gladys Horton   email: ghorton2

    Karlmalkar

    Ratna Karmalkar   email: rkarmalkar  

    Miriam

    Miriam Lafi   email: mlafi 

    Lowe

    Melinda Lowe   email: mlowe

    Sonali

    Sonali Musham  email: smusham

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Nelson Wendy Nelson  email: wnelson2

    precious

       Precious Perrin     email: previs 

    Rea

     Jessica Rea     email: jrea

     

     Scanlon

    Laura Scanlon    email: lscanlon

     

    Walsh

    Brian Walsh    email: bwalsh

    josette

    Josette White    email: jywhite