Instructional Assistants

  • to contact via email, add prefix listed below followed by @wcpss.net in the email address

    Comments (-1)
  •  Alexander

    Drew Alexander   email: dalexander

    Porter Bell

    Porter Bell  email: cpbell

    burkhardt

    Kelly Burkhardt   email: kburkhardt

    finney

    Kivany Finney   email: kfinney

    harper

    Melissa Harper   email: mharper2

    Issler

    Lisa Issler   email: lissler

    jones

    Hilda Jones  email: hjones2 

    Raji

    Preeti Raju email: praju

    romandetta

    Sandi Romandetta   email: sromandetta

    Carla

    Carla Wilson email: cwilson7

     

     

     

     

  • Burbank

    Megan Burbank   email: mburbank

    clinkscales

    Alison Clinkscales    email: aclinkscales

    PF

    Pauline Florio  email: pflorio1

    horton

    Gladys Horton   email: ghorton2

    Karlmalkar

    Ratna Karmalkar   email: rkarmalkar  

    nelson

    Wendy Nelson  email: wnelson2

    DOconnell

    Dana O'Connell email: doconnell

    Riddick

    Ruth Riddick    email: rriddick

    Rodgers

    Gabrielle Rodgers    email: grodgers

    Swift

    Sara Swift    email: sswift

    TV

    Taylor Vander Ploeg    email: tvanderploeg

    wiles

    Chenelle Wiles email: cwiles2