Instructional Assistants

  • to contact via email, add prefix listed below followed by @wcpss.net in the email address

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    drew

    Drew Alexander   email: dalexander

    burkhardt

    Kelly Burkhardt   email: kburkhardt

    finney

    Kivany Finney   email: kfinney

    harper

    Melissa Harper   email: mharper2

    Lisa I

    Lisa Issler   email: lissler

    jones

    Hilda Jones  email: hjones2

     

    preeti

    Preeti Raju email: praju

    romandetta

    Sandi Romandetta   email: sromandetta

     

     

     

     

  • megan

    Megan Burbank   email: mburbank

    clinkscales

    Alison Clinkscales    email: aclinkscales

    florio

    Pauline Florio  email: pflorio1

    horton

    Gladys Horton   email: ghorton2

    Karlmalkar

    Ratna Karmalkar   email: rkarmalkar  

    nelson

    Wendy Nelson  email: wnelson2

    Ruth Riddick

    Ruth Riddick    email: rriddick

    swift

    Sara Swift    email: sswift

    wiles

    Chenelle Wiles email: cwiles2