Specialist Teachers

  • to contact via email, add prefix listed below followed by @wcpss.net in the email address

    Comments (-1)
  • eller

    Don Eller, Physical Education      email: deller

    Gravino

    Rosario Gravino, Spanish   email: rgravino

    doreen

    Doreen Huang, Chinese/Mandarin    email: yhuang2

    smith

    Brandy Smith, Art    email: bsmith3

     

  • george

    Arturo George, Spanish     email: ageorge

    Grice

    Enola Grice, Media Specialist    email: egrice

    Vitullo

    Sarah Vitullo, Music     email: svitullo