Special Areas

  • to contact via email, add prefix listed below followed by @wcpss.net in the email address

    Comments (-1)
  •  dean

    Emily Dean, Literacy Coach    email: edean

    holste

    Laura Holste, ESL  email: lholste

    kidd

    Sandra Kidd, ESL    email: skidd

     

     

  • Hanna

    Hanna Normandeau, Counselor   email: hnormandeau

     Rowe

    Diane Rowe, AIG    email: drowe

    Thakur

    Jennifer Thakur, Counselor  email: jthakur