RAMS Academy Directory

  • RHS Administrators for RAMS Academy

    Mrs. Lassiter, RHS Prinipal, dlassiter@wcpss.net

    Ms. Pullen, Administrator of RAMS Academy, tpullen@wcpss.net

    Counselors

    Ms. Arnold, Counselor for all RAMS Academy Students, jarnold@wcpss.net

    Mr. Douglas, Dean of Students, kdouglas@wcpss.net

    Ms. Hendrix, SAP Counselor, dhendrix@wcpss.net

    Intervention Support

    Mr. Thomas, Intervention Coordinator, jthomas7@wcpss.net

  • RAMS English

  • RAMS Math

  • RAMS Physical Education & Healthful Living

  • RAMS Science

  • RAMS Social Studies

  • RAMS Special Programs