Last First Postion Email
Alston Roy 5th Grade Teacher ralston2@wcpss.net
Allen-Glenn Shirley Kindergarten sallen-glenn@wcpss.net
Alston Chanteal Assistant Principal calston4@wcpss.net
Battle Judith 1st Grade Teacher jbattle@wcpss.net
Bledsoe Sandie 2nd Grade Teacher sbledsoe@wcpss.net
Brofft Eric 4th Grade Teacher ebrofft@wcpss.net
Bryant Anithra Instructional Assistant abryant3@wcpss.net
Burgess Crystal Cafeteria Staff cburgess@wcpss.net
Bynum Marcus Instructional Assistant mbynum2@wcpss.net
Bynum Brittany Instructional Assistant bbynum@wcpss.net
Byrd Aretha School Counselor abyrd@wcpss.net
Canady Horace Instructional Assistant hcanady@wcpss.net
Carr Xavier 3rd Grade Teacher xcarr@wcpss.net
Christ Michael Instructional Assistant mchrist@wcpss.net
Coffey Timothy 5th Grade Teacher tcoffey@wcpss.net
Cornwell Dawn Social Worker dcornwell@wcpss.net
Daughtry Susie Intervention sdaughtry@wcpss.net
Davis Teresa Lead Secretary tnichols@wcpss.net
Davis Janika IRT jdavis9@wcpss.net
Deloatch Krista Instructional Assistant dkeloatch@wcpss.net
Dillon Andrew Music adillon@wcpss.net
Giffin-Dean Shawn Speech sgiffin-dean@wcpss.net
Graves Alex Art agraves@wcpss.net
Gray Jennifer Pre-School Teacher jharley@wcpss.net
Halley Beth 1st Grade Teacher bhalley@wcpss.net
Next