• ESL Team  

                                                   esl

     

    Jessica Black

    English as a Second Language

      jbblack@wcpss.net

    Maria Farish

      English as a Second Language

      mfarish@wcpss.net

     

     

     

  •  Daureen Richards Hattie Grier

      PBIS 

      hgrier@wcpss.net

  • Daureen Richards   Camielle Baker

      School Social Worker

      cabaker@wcpss.net

  • Daureen Richards   Monique Booker

      AG (Academically Gifted) Teacher

      mdbooker@wcpss.net

       

  • Instructional Coaches

     

                                                  coaches

     Kimberly Edminston

     Instructional Coach

    kedmiston@wcpss.net

      JoAnne Kalsch

      IRT (Instructional Resource Teacher)

      jkalsch@wcpss.net