•  

     

    Special Programs Team

     

                                                  special Ed.  

    Lauren Hippo

    ICR Teacher

    lhippo@wcpss.net

    Katie Ramsdell

     IDSE II Teacher

     kramsdell@wcpss.net

    Melena Evans

    ICR Teacher

    mevans3@wcpss.net

     Devin Irving

      Speech Therapist

      dirving@wcpss.net

    Scott Swartzfager

      IDSE I Teacher

      sswartzfager@wcpss.net

    Stacey Parker 

    Not Pictured

      Occupational Therapist

      sparker@wcpss.net