• speech  

       Devin Irving

      Speech Therapist

      dirving@wcpss.net

  •  

     ccr

        Lauren Hippo

        ICR Teacher

        lhippo@wcpss.net

     


  • sp  

      Scott Swartzfager

      IDSE I Teacher

      sswartzfager@wcpss.net

     

  • Photo Not Available   Stacey Parker

      Occupational Therapist

      sparker@wcpss.net

  • CCR2

    Latoya Lesesne

    ICR Teacher

    llesesne@wcpss.net

  • IA2

    Joy Cauthen

    Intervention IA

    jcauthen@wcpss.net


  • Daureen Richards    Janet Turner

      CCR Instructional Assistant

       jturner@wcpss.net

     

  • Gwen Roelofs   Gwen Roelofs

      Instructional Assistant

      groelofs@wcpss.net

     

     

     

     

     

                                    Margaret Williams

    m

     

                                 

  • Jacqui Boyer   Kimeko Kearney

      Instructional Assistant

      KKearney@wcpss.net