Science Department

Science Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Thomason, Carolynn, Department Chair cthomason@wcpss.net
Barton, Stefanie sbarton@wcpss.net
Blake, Lisa lblake@wcpss.net
Blanks, Frederick fblanks@wcpss.net
Bost, Carol cbost@wcpss.net
Derda, Jeff jderda@wcpss.net
Gurkin, Joshua jgurkin@wcpss.net http://mrgurkin.com
Johnson, Carly cjohnson4@wcpss.net
Muse, Michael
Nagel, Ken knagel@wcpss.net
Piper, Kerry kpiper@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/site/piperenv/
http://sites.google.com/site/piperapes/
Trezona, Mark mtrezona@wcpss.net