Math Department

Math Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Jessica Ayers jgayers Canvas
Barritt sbarritt
Kimberly Cherry kcherry
Russell Duncan rwduncan
Andrea Hampton ahampton
Lauren Huntley lhuntley canvas
Patrick Leary plleary Canvas
Emmie Muse emuse Canvas
Bobbie Neff bneff https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/403239https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/403260
Holly Smith hsmith7 https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/403248https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/403260
Cristian Suciu csuciu CANVAS
Emily Trull etrull https://wcpss.instructure.com/
Bert Weidle bweidle Google Classroom
Jane Whitehurst jwhitehurst CANVAS
Tina Zack czack Canvas