Healthful Living Department

Healthful Living Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Ivy, Dana, Department Chair divy@wcpss.net
Phelps, Ryan, Department Chair rphelps@wcpss.net
Bagnasco, Michael mbagnasco@wcpss.net
Kliewer, Miles mkliewer@wcpss.net
Little, Ross slittle@wcpss.net
Michael, Charli cmichael@wcpss.net
Ferguson, Scott, Athletic Director sferguson@wcpss.net