Foreign Language Department

  • Classes are available in 

    • French 
    • Spanish
    • German

Foreign Language Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Donna Clark dclark5 Remind:Spanish 2H/ Native Speakers, 81010, @esp2na Remind:Spanish 2/ 81010, @gfehfc
Sarah Drake sdrake2 http://senoradrake.weebly.com/,%20https://senoradrake2.weebly.com/,%20https://senoradrake4.weebly.com/
Angela Hatch ahatch https://apexhsspanish2.com
Kathrine Lasher klasher http://www.sralasher3.weebly.com www.sralasher.weebly.com
Kasey Talarek ktalarek http://www.madametalarek.weebly.com
Monika Schmidt mschmidt https://mschmidtAHS.weebly.com
Hannah Locher hlocher https://hlocher.weebly.com/
Paul Maseman pmaseman http://www.maseman.org, twitter@apexhighgerman