Foreign Language Department

  • Classes are available in 

    • French 
    • Spanish
    • German

Foreign Language Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Lasher, Kate, Department Chair klasher@wcpss.net
Clark, Donna dclark5@wcpss.net
Drake, Sarah sdrake2@wcpss.net http://senoradrake.weebly.com
Hatch, Angela ahatch@wcpss.net
Maseman, Paul pmaseman@wcpss.net twitter@apexhighgerman
Talarek, Kasey ktalarek@wcpss.net