Fine Arts Department

  • The Fine Arts Department covers a wide variety of classes that will enable you to express your artistic side. Our music department includes Band, Orchestra, Guitar as well as Chorus and Choral Ensemble. If you prefer the stage, you might be interested in Theatre Arts or Technical Theatre. For those who wish to express themselves visually, we offer a full range of Visual Arts classes as well as Art History, Drawing, Sculpture & Ceramics and Computer Art & Animation. 

    National Art Honor Society

    website: apexnahs.weebly.com
    twitter: @apexhighnahs
    Insta:@apexnahs

Fine Arts Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Jeremy Bellion jbellion https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/ahsorchestra/,https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/apex-high-school-guitar-ensemble/home
Heather Copley hcopley http://apexhighchorus.webs.com/
Daniel Jarvis djarvis http://www.apexhighband.org/@apexhighband
Laura Levine llevine http://www.apexdrama.com/@apexpeakplayers
Melissa Purtee mpurtee http://www.purtee.weebly.com
Shawnda Rossi srossi http://www.rossiartclass.weebly.com, www.shawndarossi.com, @shawndarossi
Kimberly Sudkamp ksudkamp https://SudkampArt.weebly.com