Fine Arts Department

  • The Fine Arts Department covers a wide variety of classes that will enable you to express your artistic side. Our music department includes Band, Orchestra, Guitar as well as Chorus and Choral Ensemble. If you prefer the stage, you might be interested in Theatre Arts or Technical Theatre. For those who wish to express themselves visually, we offer a full range of Visual Arts classes as well as Art History, Drawing, Sculpture & Ceramics and Computer Art & Animation. 

    National Art Honor Society

    website: apexnahs.weebly.com
    twitter: @apexhighnahs
    Insta:@apexnahs

Fine Arts Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Rossi, Shawnda, Department Chair srossi@wcpss.net http://www.rossiartclass.weebly.com
http://apexnahs.weebly.com
Bellion, Jeremy jbellion@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/ahsorchestra/
Copley, Heather hcopley@wcpss.net http://apexhighchorus.webs.com/
Jarvis, Daniel djarvis@wcpss.net http://www.apexhighband.org/
Levine, Laura llevine@wcpss.net http://www.apexdrama.com/
Purtee, Melissa mpurtee@wcpss.net http://purteeart1.weebly.com/
Sudkamp, Kim ksudkamp@wcpss.net http://SudkampArt.weebly.com