English Department

  • AP English Required Summer Assignments


    Turnitin.com

    The Apex Writing Center is a tool designed for students desiring help with class papers, college or scholarship application essays, or other written works. The Apex High School Writing Center will be open every Tuesday  during lunch and after school. When students come to the Writing Center, they receive help in areas such as brainstorming, organization, grammar, and more. The Writing Center is led by a highly-recommended staff of students, who are volunteering their time to help the other students at our school.

English Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Andrew Cofffey acoffey https://tiny.cc/coffey-hanlin
Leslie Dott ldott http://www.msdott.weebly.com
Danielle Doud ddoud https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/324720,%20%20%20https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/329595,%20%20%20https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/324724
Megan Fackler-Bretz mfackler http://bit.ly/MsFBapex
Scott Ferguson jferguson https://ApexFerg.weebly.com
Amy Gage agage
Sarah Gavin sgavin http://www.msgavinahs.weebly.com/
Michael House mhouse https://sites.google.com/view/myhouse13
Alexandra Mann amann2 http://www.apexmanncave.com
Tori McGee rmcgee2 http://mrsmcgeeahs.weebly.com/@MrsMcGeeAHS
Emily Nobles enobles http://apexhsepilogue.weebly.com/; English Classes - Google Classroom (wakeid.wcpss.net)
Margaret Nordt mnordt
Melinda Senff msenff https://senff.weebly.com
Danielle Summers dsummers https://sites.google.com/view/mssummersenglish/home
Stephanie Whiteside swhiteside https://Swhitesidehonors10.weebly.com