English Department

  • AP English Required Summer Assignments


    Class of 2021 SENIORS who SIGNED UP FOR AP LIT:

    Because of how the school year ended and due to the uncertainty about the beginning of the 2020-2021 school year, there is NO pre-course assignment for AP Lit this year. However, there will be an assignment due 30 days after the first day your AP Lit class. You can go to Ms. FB's  website http://bit.ly/MsFBapex for more information or click on this link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1EhLXyG_mnLTjAQ6-x1AjEPfzoI5DxPYCh1Nwcc3oj-w/edit?usp=sharing. Again this is not a REQUIRED SUMMER assignment but IT WILL BE DUE 30 days after your class begins. It would be a great idea to use your time this summer to get started on your reading! Email Ms. FB at mfackler@wcpss.net if you have questions. 

English Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Andrew Cofffey acoffey https://tiny.cc/coffey-hanlin
Leslie Dott ldott http://www.msdott.weebly.com
Danielle Doud ddoud https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/324720,%20%20%20https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/329595,%20%20%20https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/324724
Megan Fackler-Bretz mfackler bit.ly/PeakFB
Scott Ferguson jferguson https://ApexFerg.weebly.com
Amy Gage agage
Sarah Gavin sgavin http://www.msgavinahs.weebly.com/
Michael House mhouse https://sites.google.com/view/myhouse13
Alexandra Mann amann2 http://www.apexmanncave.com
Tori McGee rmcgee2 tiny.cc/mrsmcgeeAHS @MrsMcGeeAHS
Emily Nobles enobles http://apexhsepilogue.weebly.com/; English Classes - Google Classroom (wakeid.wcpss.net)
Margaret Nordt mnordt
Melinda Senff msenff https://senff.weebly.com
Danielle Summers dsummers https://sites.google.com/view/mssummersenglish/home
Stephanie Whiteside swhiteside https://Swhitesidehonors10.weebly.com