Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Directory

Name Email Web Site
Kate Battles mbattles
Kelly Caudill kcaudill Canvas https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/299256
Timothy Christiansen tchristiansen
John Clark jdclark https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ahsag/homeTwitter: AHS_FFA
Leslie Cole Lcole3
Amy Crump acrump2 https://ahsdrafting.wix.com/drafting
Susan Evans sevans1 Canvas
Gary Gardner ggardner Sports Marketing https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/403136 Principles of Business https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/459965@ApexExec
Robert Graham rgraham5
Jackson Hayes Jhayes2 http://ahscareerservices.weebly.com/
Erica Hoskins ehoskins http://mrshoskinsclass.weebly.com/@ApexCullinary@ApexProm@FcclaApex
Katelyn Lord kglord
Lawrence Mitchell lmitchell1
Micahel Norman mnorman
Judy Oakley loakley
Rodney Obaigbena robaigbena
Rebecca O'Brien robrien2 https://apexhighfoods.weebly.com
Susan Szep sszep Canvas
Jeffrey Tullis jtullis
Allison Vogt ajvogt
Vicki Winstead vwinstead https://winsteadsclass.weebly.com