Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Directory

Name Email Web Site
Hoskins, Erica, Department Chair ehoskins@wcpss.net http://apexculinary.blogspot.com/, http://mrshoskinsclass.weebly.com/
http://ehoskin3.wix.com/cougarcakescafe
Battles, Kate mbattles@wcpss.net
Caudill, Kelly kcaudill@wcpss.net https://wcpss.instructure.com/courses/299256
Cole, Leslie lcole3@wcpss.net
Crump, Amy acrump2@wcpss.net http://www.AhsDrafting.com
Evans, Susan sevans1@wcpss.net
Gardner, Scott ggardner@wcpss.net
Graham, Robert rgraham5@wcpss.net
Hayes, Jackson jhayes2@wcpss.net http://ahscareerservices.weebly.com
Lord, Katelyn kglord@wcpss.net
Mitchell, Lawrence lmitchell1@wcpss.net
Norman, Michael manorman@wcpss.net
Oakley, Judy loakley@wcpss.net
Obaigbena, Rodney robaigbena@wcpss.net
Robinson, Teia trobinson@wcpss.net
Szep, Susan sszep@wcpss.net
Tullis, Jeffrey jtullis@wcpss.net
Vogt, Allison ajvogt@wcpss.net
Winstead, Vicki vwinstead@wcpss.net