• Members: 
    Kathryn Hutchinson 
    Wynette Martin 
    Vicky Gaudet 
    Denise Hutchinson
    Lindsay Strickland 
    Paula Barnes Cardinale 
    Durenda Ward 
    Shanna Joseph
    Ryan Millhoff
    Regina Connors
    Teri Delgago
    Pam Weadon
    Alicia Dottin
    Lori Glasco
    Meeting Dates: All to be held in the Media Center at 2:40 PM
    August 14th 
    September 20th
    October 16th - Quarterly Review
    November 14th
    January 23rd - Quarterly Review
    February 27th
    April 9th - Quarterly Review 
    May 14th