High School Team

  • Asha Watkins | English. Contact her at: awatkins2@wcpss.net

    Vanessa Wilkes | Math. Contact her at: vrwilkes@wcpss.net
     
    Nicole Young | Math. Contact her at : nyoung@wcpss.net

    Ruth Wormald | Science. Contact her at: rwormald@wcpss.net

    Dan Trout | Social Studies. Contact him at: dtrout@wcpss.net

    James di Carlo | World Language (Spanish). Contact him at: jdi-carlo@wcpss.net

    Cindy Hoyt | Special Education. Contact her at: choyt@wcpss.net

    Frank Reed | CTE, Contact him at: freed@wcpss.net
     
     Click on the teacher's name to visit his/her website.