Faculty Directory

Last First Track Position email
Adcock Bronwynne (Wynne) 1 Teacher-Third Grade bbadcock@wcpss.net
Baysden Reilly 3 Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten rbaysden@wcpss.net
Berk Heather 4 Teacher-Second Grade hberk3@wcpss.net
Beyer Jenny 2 Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten jrbeyer@wcpss.net
Bigham Stacy 6B Teacher-Intervention/Literacy sbigham@wcpss.net
Blanton Angela 1 Instructional Assistant-First Grade ablanton@wcpss.net
Brezina Danielle 4 Instructional Assistant- Preschool dbrezina@wcpss.net
Calvert Joy 6B Teacher-Music jcalvert@wcpss.net
Campbell Brittany 3 Teacher- Fourth Grade bacampbell@wcpss.net
Caronna Susan 7 Lead Secretary/Bookeeper scaronna@wcpss.net
Carter Demetria 4 Teacher-First Grade drcarter@wcpss.net
Carter Porscha 4 Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten pcarter2@wcpss.net
Cater Jennifer 7A Teacher- ESL jcater@wcpss.net
Chapman Amy 7A Teacher- ESL achapman@wcpss.net
Cunnien Tammie 4 Instructional Assistant-CCK tcunnien@wcpss.net
Damore Meagan 3 Teacher-First Grade mdamore@wcpss.net
Damore Stephen 6A Teacher- PE sdamore@wcpss.net
Devenish Ana 1 Teacher- Third Grade adevenish@wcpss.net
Doherty Sylvie 4 Instructional Assistant-CCK sdoherty@wcpss.net
Edwards Debra 2/3 Instructional Assistant- First Grade dedwards1@wcpss.net
Elbert Elizabeth 1 Teacher-Kindergarten eelbert@wcpss.net
Embry Katherine 4 Teacher-Third Grade kembry@wcpss.net
Evans Derrick Principal devans4@wcpss.net
Ferraro Nicola 2 Teacher-Kindergarten nferraro@wcpss.net
Finch Jaime 4 Teacher-Fourth Grade jdfinch@wcpss.net