Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Email
Ross Anderson Social Studies 7th Grade Teacher randerson3@wcpss.net
Nancy Blackman Student Services Nurse nblackman@wcpss.net
Cynthia Brice Special Programs Instructional Assistant cbrice@wcpss.net
Dennis Brice Special Programs Instructional Assistant dbrice@wcpss.net
Frank Burns Math 8th Grade Teacher fburns@wcpss.net
Leisa Butler Special Programs Instructional Assistant lbutler2@wcpss.net
Kevin Byrd Fine Arts Band/Orchestra/Percussion Teacher kbyrd@wcpss.net
Caroline Campbell Alternative Learning Center Teacher ccampbell@wcpss.net
Eric Cane Special Programs Teacher ecane@wcpss.net
Caroline Carr Special Programs ICR Teacher hcarr@wcpss.net
Nicole Cesari Science 7th Grade Teacher ncesari@wcpss.net
Christin Chambers Student Services Speech Therapist cchambers@wcpss.net
Joy Clayton Fine Arts Chorus, Piano Teacher jclayton@wcpss.net
Sara Conger Special Programs Instructional Assistant sconger@wcpss.net
Rebecca Craig Fine Arts Theatre Arts Teacher rcraig@wcpss.net
Shanna Crowley Math/Science 6th Grade Teacher scrowley@wcpss.net
Robert Dail Administration Administrative Intern rdail@wcpss.net
Ashley Davis Counseling Social Worker acdavis@wcpss.net
Ursala Dawson Social Studies 7th/8th Grade Teacher udawson@wcpss.net
Josh Deiaco Special Programs Instructional Assistant jdeiaco@wcpss.net
Brooke DePinto Administraton Assistant Principal cdepinto@wcpss.net
Claire DiBlasi Administrative Support Guidance Assistant cdiblasi@wcpss.net
Nicole Duncan Fine Arts Dance Teacher nduncan2@wcpss.net
Jacinta Estes Counseling School Counselor jestes2@wcpss.net
Erica Everett English Language Arts 6th Grade Teacher eeverett@wcpss.net
Chelsey Fenyak Special Programs Teacher cfenyak@wcpss.net
Jennifer Ferguson Special Programs Teacher jferguson5@wcpss.net
Catherine Gilleland Administration Intervention cgilleland@wcpss.net
Wendy Gressett Administration Career Development Coordinator wgressett@wcpss.net
Nona Hardy Administration Magnet Coordinator nthardy@wcpss.net
John Harrington Custodial Head Custodian jharrington2@wcpss.net
Sarah Henderson Math 8th Grade Teacher shenderson@wcpss.net
Joshua Hunter Science 7th/8th Grade Teacher jhunter@wcpss.net
Akemi Huynh Counseling Psychologist ahuynh@wcpss.net
Jessica Jacobs Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese Teacher jwjacobs@wcpss.net
Frank James Special Programs Instructional Assistant fjames@wcpss.net
Jessica Johnson English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Teacher jjohnson23@wcpss.net
Jackie Jordan Administration Principal jjordan@wcpss.net
Kristen Kemp Science 6th Grade Teacher kkemp@wcpss.net
Kimberly Kennedy Language Arts 8th Grade Teacher kjkennedy@wcpss.net
Jennifer Kicklighter Career & Technical Education (CTE) FACS Teacher jkicklighter@wcpss.net
Frank Kreacic Fine Arts Art Teacher fkreacic@wcpss.net
Maricia Langston Social Studies 6th Grade Teacher mlangston2@wcpss.net
Courtney Lanier Special Programs Instructional Assistant clanier@wcpss.net
Anna Layton Language Arts 8th Grade Teacher alayton@wcpss.net
Larry Leslie Language Arts 7th Grade Teacher lleslie@wcpss.net
Katherine Lopez Food Services Assistant Manager klopez@wcpss.net
Julianna Martinez Science 7th Grade Teacher jmartinez2@wcpss.net
Bethany Meyers Social Studies 8th Grade Teacher bmeyers@wcpss.net
Todd Miller Fine Arts Orchestra/Guitar/Piano Teacher tmiller@wcpss.net
Sharon Mitchell Special Programs Instructional Assistant smitchell3@wcpss.net
Marla Mondora Administration Assistant Principal mmondora@wcpss.net
Yasmin Monroe Special Programs Teacher ymonroe@wcpss.net
Lara Morgan Special Programs Instructional Assistant lamorgan@wcpss.net
Teresa Mullen Special Programs Teacher tmullen@wcpss.net
Robin Oke Special Programs Instructional Assistant roke@wcpss.net
Karen Poindexter Administration/AIG IRT/AIG Lead Teacher kpoindexter@wcpss.net
Doreen Polk Special Programs Teaching Assistant dpolk@wcpss.net
Katherine Price Science 8th Grade Teacher kprice2@wcpss.net
Tashima Price Science/Math 7th Grade Teacher tprice3@wcpss.net
Kate Pudhorodsky English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher kpudhorodsky@wcpss.net
Kimberly Reid Food Services Cafeteria Staff kreid3@wcpss.net
Blair Rice Math 6th Grade Teacher brice2@wcpss.net
Amanda Richardson Special Programs Teacher arichardson4@wcpss.net
Gladys Rivera Custodial Custodian grivera2@wcpss.net
Keith Rivers Math 7th Grade Teacher krivers@wcpss.net
Olivia Robinette Special Programs Instructional Assistant orobinette@wcpss.net
Maria Rodriguez Foreign Language Spanish Teacher trodriguez@wcpss.net
Frederick Savory Special Programs Instructional Assistant fsavory@wcpss.net
Nicholas Scheck Healthful Living Teacher nscheck@wcpss.net
Ernestine Scott Office Front Desk Receptionist escott@wcpss.net
Sarah Skinner Library/Media Center Media Specialist sgskinner@wcpss.net
Tiffany Somerville Career & Technical Education Teacher tsomerville@wcpss.net
Barry Squires Administration Assistant Principal bsquires@wcpss.net
Germaine Sundin Administrative Support Lead Secretary gsundin@wcpss.net
Rachel Sweeney Social Studies 8th Grade Teacher rwsweeney@wcpss.net
Georgette Tolson-Harrington Administrative Support Data Manager gtolson-harrington@wcpss.net
Wanda Wade Special Programs Teacher wwade@wcpss.net
Lucy Walters Career and Technical Education Teacher lwalters4@wcpss.net
Karina Williams Language Arts 7th Grade Teacher kawilliams@wcpss.net
Tiffany Williford Healthful Living Teacher twilliford@wcpss.net
Janet Wise Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager jwise2@wcpss.net
Michael Wray Counseling School Counselor mwray@wcpss.net