• Special Programs Assistants

    Phyllis White / pawhite@wcpss.net
    Shannon O'Donnell / sodonnell@wcpss.net
    Tammekka Mickens / tmickens@wcpss.net
    Johnny Hall / rhall2@wcpss.net
    Laura Biegel / lbiegel@wcpss.net
    Tertia Jones / tjones10@wcpss.net
    Elmarie Pittman / epittman@wcpss.net
    Jen Wilson / jwilson8@wcpss.net