• Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
Submit
Last Name First Name Position Email
Biddlecome Maria Digital Learning mbiddlecome@wcpss.net
Bneur Ninh Custodian nbneur@wcpss.net
Bonding Thinh Custodian tbonding@wcpss.net
Brown Brianna 7 ELA bbrown4@wcpss.net
Lippard Ellen 6 Math elippard@wcpss.net
Putt Kaitlyn 7 ELA kcircle@wcpss.net
Cline Julia Magnet Coordinator jtcline@wcpss.net
Collazo Joann CNS jcollazo@wcpss.net
Connelly Kelly 6 Social Studies kjconnelly@wcpss.net
Corsi-Kimble Rebecca Math Intervention rcorsikimble@wcpss.net
County Joel Future Cities/CTE jcounty@wcpss.net
Darnell Donna Instructional Assistant ddarnell@wcpss.net
Dickson Justin Band Director jdickson@wcpss.net
Dodson Katelyn Instructional Assistant kdodson@wcpss.net
Doyban Nina Custodian ndoyban@wcpss.net
Duncan Stephon CNS sduncan@wcpss.net
Emerson Hannah 7 Social Studies hemerson@wcpss.net
Fetters Brendan Community Advocacy & Alliance Assistant Principal bfetters@wcpss.net
Fish Leslie Physical Education lfish@wcpss.net
Frick Ellen Instructional Assistant efrick@wcpss.net
Garvis Haley Art hgarvis@wcpss.net
Gilberti Morgan 7 Math mtgilberti@wcpss.net
Hackney Renuka 8 Math rhackney@wcpss.net
Hall Mike CTE - Technology mhall@wcpss.net
Hallihan Daniel CTE - PLTW dhallihan@wcpss.net
Harris Catherine 7 School Counselor charris10@wcpss.net
Harris Sharon 7 Math sharris3@wcpss.net
Harrod Elizabeth 6 Social Studies eharrod@wcpss.net
Heintzelman Madeline 8 Social Studies mheintzelman@wcpss.net
Hinrichs Jaymee 8 ELA jhinrichs@wcpss.net
Holloway-Redd Kimberly 8 Special Education khollowayredd@wcpss.net
Huffman Julia Theater jdhuffman@wcpss.net
Inniss Jenine Instructional Assistant - Digital Learning jinniss@wcpss.net
Jacobs Kira CNS kjacobs@wcpss.net
Jones Raven Social Worker rjones17@wcpss.net
Keith Dentra 6 School Counselor dkeith@wcpss.net
Kilburn Amanda Spanish akilburn@wcpss.net
King April AIG/IF aking@wcpss.net
Klemarczyk Sam 8 Science sklemarczyk@wcpss.net
Lassiter Debbie Bookkeeper dlassiter1@wcpss.net
Lett Paula Instructional Asst. plett@wcpss.net
Lowery Katelyn CTE - Ag. Science kslowery@wcpss.net
MacDonald Ashlie Speech amacdonald@wcpss.net
MacWilliams Elizabeth Principal emacwilliams@wcpss.net
Mattix Christopher 8 ELA cmattix@wcpss.net
McClintock Leslie 6 Special Education lmcclintock@wcpss.net
McCray Keia Reception - Student Services kmccray@wcpss.net
McLeod Cariss 8 Special Education cmcleod@wcpss.net
Muralidharan Lakshmi ECS lmuralidharan@wcpss.net
Nadolski Lauren ESL lnadolski@wcpss.net
Niemann Laura CTE - FACS lniemann@wcpss.net
Overby Morgan 8 Math moverby@wcpss.net
Papile Jason 7 Social Studies jpapile@wcpss.net
Pennycooke Joyce 8 Science jpennycooke@wcpss.net
Pierce Leanna 6 Math lcpierce@wcpss.net
Pierrie Laura 7 Assistant Principal lpierrie@wcpss.net
Pollen Audrianna 6 Science apollen@wcpss.net
Poole Joanna ID-S jpoole@wcpss.net
Pozoulakis Stephanie 6 ELA spozoulakis@wcpss.net
Raines Gloria CNS graines@wcpss.net
Ramos Lynn 7 Special Education lmramos@wcpss.net
Ratchford Lugenia BST lratchford@wcpss.net
Ross Kyoungok Custodian kjross@wcpss.net
Sams Demika Lead Secretary dsams@wcpss.net
Samuels Joseph 7 Math jsamuels@wcpss.net
Sanders Arnicia 6 Science alsanders@wcpss.net
Schannauer Chris 7 Social Studies cschannauer@wcpss.net
Sharpe Andrea 6 Social Studies asharpe3@wcpss.net
Sherling Jill Orchestra jsherling@wcpss.net
Snelling Shirley Instructional Assistant ssnelling@wcpss.net
Stanley Ann Reception - Main Office astanley2@wcpss.net
Stewart Matthew 8 Math mdstewart@wcpss.net
Stewart-Hines Laura 6 Science lstewart-hines@wcpss.net
Street Molly 8 Counselor mjstreet@wcpss.net
Szabo Mary STEM & Innovation Coach msamuels@wcpss.net
Taylor Debbie Instructional Assistant dataylor@wcpss.net
Tew Amy Data Manager atew@wcpss.net
Thomas Jocelyn Nurse jthomas12@wcpss.net
Blaylock Prentiss Head Custodian pblaylock@wcpss.net
Ward James Cafeteria Manager jward6@wcpss.net
Watkins Battle 8 Social Studies cwatkins@wcpss.net
Weaver Martha 7 Science mlweaver@wcpss.net
Williams Gina MU gwilliams3@wcpss.net
Williford Sandra Instructional Assistant swilliford@wcpss.net
Wilson Melissa 6 Special Education mmwilson@wcpss.net
Wolkomir Shara Newcomers/ESL swolkomir@wcpss.net
Zarzar Eva Instructional Assistant ezarzar@wcpss.net
Zhou Yanli Chinese yzhou@wcpss.net
Leahy Amber 7 ELA aleahy@wcpss.net
Jalilevand Christopher 7 ELA cjalilevand@wcpss.net
Schannauer Jenni 7 Special Education jschannauer@wcpss.net
Harrison Emily 6 Science eharrison@wcpss.net
Doyle Hayley 7 Science hdoyle@wcpss.net
Rohrbacher Reid Physical Education rrohrbacher@wcpss.net
Smith Christine 8 ELA csmith18@wcpss.net
Wittman Amy 6 Math awittman@wcpss.net
Zimmerman Charlie 7 Science czimmerman@wcpss.net
Ervin Steven 8 Math servin@wcpss.net
Brayton Sarah 6 ELA sbrayton@wcpss.net
Uffman Sarah Francis 8 Science