2018-2019 Fuller Staff

  • Kindergarten 

     Felicia Avery (favery@wcpss.net)

       Jennifer Halbleib (jhalbleib@wcpss.net)   

    Kristi Board (kboard@wcpss.net)

        Linda Elder (lelder@wcpss.net)

    Brittany Brookins (bbrookins@wcpss.net

        Gail Lanphear (glanphear@wcpss.net)

    K-1 Combo Class

    Kimberly Gonzalez (kgonzalez@wcpss.net)

        Callie Harrison (charrison4@wcpss.net) 

    Second Grade

    Rebecca Brady (rbrady@wcpss.net)

    Alison Bryan (abryan2@wcpss.net)

    Jessica Gizzi (jgizzi@wcpss.net) 

    Diana Pecorino (dpecorino@wcpss.net)

    Amanda Popson (apopson2@wcpss.net) 

    Fourth Grade

    Nicholas Curry (ncurry@wcpss.net)

    Sarika Katoch (skatoch@wcpss.net)

    Amber Jones (ajones11@wcpss.net)

    Academic Support & Enrichment

    Holly Hamblin, Intervention (hhamblin@wcpss.net)

    Birgitta Howie, ESL Coordinator (bhowie2@wcpss.net)

    Barbara Owens, AIG Coordinator (bowens@wcpss.net)

    Jaala Smith, AIG Teacher (jsmith13@wcpss.net)

    Specialists

    Rick Dunn, Theatre (rjdunn@wcpss.net)

    Kelly Edgerton, Chorus/Piano (knhart@wcpss.net)

    Nelle Keeley, Orchestra (nkeeley@wcpss.net)

    Kim Kirkhum, Band (kkirkhum@wcpss.net)

    Javier Maldonado, PE (jmaldonado@wcpss.net)

    Lisa Mattocks, Dance (cmattocks@wcpss.net)

    Linda McCurdy, Media (lmccurdy@wcpss.net)

    Jet Schmidt, Visual Art (jschmidt2@wcpss.net)

    Wayne Shore, Science (dshore@wcpss.net)

    Instructional Leadership

    Emily Joubert, IF/Literacy (ejoubert@wcpss.net)

    Laura Thanos, Magnet (lthanos@wcpss.net)

     

  • First Grade

    Felicia Mwaniki (fpondexter-mwaniki@wcpss.net) 

    Katie Wangerman (kwangerman@wcpss.net)

    Elspeth Wills (ewills@wcpss.net)

       Lisa Parker (lwparker@wcpss.net)

       Robin Seymore (rseymore@wcpss.net) 

    Third Grade

    Whitney Jacobsen (wjacobsen@wcpss.net)

    Evelyn Still (estill@wcpss.net)

    Iris Sun (isun@wcpss.net)

    Tiffany Varnell (tvarnell@wcpss.net)

    Fifth Grade

    Rexroy Cameron (rcameron@wcpss.net)

    Nazeidre Khan-Goldsmith (nkhan-goldsmith@wcpss.net)

    KerryAnn Smith (ksmith8@wcpss.net)

    Courtney Spangenberg (cspangenberg@wcpss.net)

    Special Programs

    Chelsea DeMarino, EBS-II (cdemarino@wcpss.net)

       Michelle Hubbard (mhubbard@wcpss.net)

    Chevil Galarza-Perez, CCR (cgalarza-perez@wcpss.net)

    Kristina Pazienza, CCR (kpazienza@wcpss.net)

       Angelia Cherry (acherry2@wcpss.net)

    Joelle Webster, Speech (jwebster@wcpss.net) 

    Student Services

    Jatia Holmes, School Nurse, (jholmes5@wcpss.net)

    Kristen Lewis, Psychologist (klewis2@wcpss.net)

    Laurin Parrish, Counselor (lparrish@wcpss.net)

    Kat Reach, Social Worker (kreach@wcpss.net) 

    Operations Support

    Rick Lindsay, Head Custodian (rlindsay@wcpss.net)

    Front Office

    Anna Best, Administrative Intern (akbest@wcpss.net)

    Kendra Culberson, Principal (kculberson@wcpss.net)

    Sondra Hendricks, Lead Secretary (shendricks@wcpss.net)

    Cora Lashley, Data Manager (clashley@wcpss.net)

    Kenyann Stanford, Assistant Principal (kstanford@wcpss.net)

    Brenda Yates, Receptionist (byates@wcpss.net)

    Child Nutrition

    Margaret Haskins, Manager (cns416@wcpss.net)

    Jaqueline Perry, Cashier (jperry7@wcpss.net)

    Joyce Smith, Assistant Manager (jsmith8@wcpss.net)