2016-2017 Fuller Staff

  • Kindergarten 

     Felicia Avery (favery@wcpss.net)

        Barbara Gibson (bgibson@wcpss.net)   

    Kristi Board (kboard@wcpss.net)

        Laurie Lovegreen (llovegreen@wcpss.net)

    Laura Thanos (lthanos@wcpss.net)

       Linda Elder (lelder@wcpss.net)

    Katie Wangerman (kwangerman@wcpss.net)

       Gail Lanphear (glanphear@wcpss.net)

     

    Second Grade

    Jessica Gizzi (jgizzi@wcpss.net)

    Courtney Janiak (cjaniak@wcpss.net)

    Felicia Pondexter-Mwaniki (fpondexter-mwaniki@wcpss.net)

     

     

    Fourth Grade

    Amber Jones (ajones11@wcpss.net)

    Nazeidre Khan-Goldsmith (nkhangoldsmith@wcpss.net) 

    Elizabeth Phillips (ephillips@wcpss.net)

    Tiffany Varnell (tvarnell@wcpss.net)

     

    Academic Support & Enrichment

    Kim Gonzalez, K Intervention (kgonzalez@wcpss.net)

    Holly Hamblin, 3 Intervention (hhamblin@wcpss.net)

    Birgitta Howie, ESL Coordinator (bhowie2@wcpss.net)

    Barbara Owens, AIG Coordinator (bowens@wcpss.net)

    Jaala Smith, AIG Teacher (jsmith13@wcpss.net)

    Ed Tidd, 4-5 Intervention (etidd@wcpss.net)

     

    Specialists

    Rick Dunn, Theatre (rjdunn@wcpss.net)

    Nelle Keeley, Orchestra (nkeeley@wcpss.net)

    Kim Kirkhum, Band (kkirkhum@wcpss.net)

    Sarah Kronenwetter, Music/Chorus (skronenwetter@wcpss.net)

    Javier Maldonado, PE (jmaldonado@wcpss.net)

    Lisa Mattocks, Dance (cmattocks@wcpss.net)

    Linda McCurdy, Media (lmccurdy@wcpss.net)

    Wayne Shore, Science (dshore@wcpss.net)

     

    Instructional Leadership

    Kim Barber, Literacy Coach  (kbarber4@wcpss.net)

    Emily Joubert, Magnet Coordinator (ejoubert@wcpss.net)

     

     

  • First Grade

     

       Emily Creech (ecreech@wcpss.net) 

     

       Beverly Fisk (bfisk@wcpss.net) 

    Caroline Wally (cwally@wcpss.net)

       Courtney Clark (cclark@wcpss.net) 

    Elspeth Wills (ewills@wcpss.net)

       Celia Coats

     

    Third Grade

    Carissa Harmon (charmon3@wcpss.net)

    Jet Schmidt (jschmidt2@wcpss.net)

    Evelyn Still (estill@wcpss.net)

    Corrie Sullivan (csullivan4@wcpss.net)

     

    Fifth Grade

    Kerry Smith (ksmith8@wcpss.net)

    Courtney Spangenberg (cspangenberg@wcpss.net)

     

    Special Programs

     

    Chevil Galarza-Perez (cgalarza-perez@wcpss.net)

         Lakshmi Muralidharan (lmuralidharan@wcpss.net)

    Laura Harris, Speech (lwharris@wcpss.net)

    Kristina Pazienza (kpazienza@wcpss.net)

         Angelia Cherry (acherry2@wcpss.net)

    Tiffany Williamson (twilliamson3@wcpss.net)

         Angela Restrepo

     

    Student Services

    Kayla Humphrey, Social Worker 

     

    Operations Support

    Rick Lindsay, Head Custodian (rlindsay@wcpss.net)

     

    Office & Administrative Support

    Cora Lashley, Data Manager (clashley@wcpss.net)

    Denise Isaacs, Lead Secretary (disaacs@wcpss.net)

    Brenda Yates, Receptionist (byates@wcpss.net)

     

    Child Nutrition

    Paula Howard, Cashier (phoward1@wcpss.net)

    RuthAnn Parks, Cafeteria Manager (rparks@wcpss.net)

    Joyce Smith, Assistant Manager (jsmith8@wcpss.net)