English

  • All students at SRMHS participate in English courses designed to foster reading, writing, listening, and speaking mastery; develop higher-order thinking skills; hone research skills (especially with the use of technology); and engage with works of literature from around the globe.

English Department Directory

Name Position Email Website
Brooks, Curtis Teacher cbrooks6@wcpss.net
Cruz-Parker, Fatimah Teacher fcruz-parker@wcpss.net
Greenstreet, Mark Teacher mgreenstreet@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/greenstreet/home?authuser=1&pli=1
Miller, Janell Teacher jamiller@wcpss.net
Moore, Kayla Teacher kmoore5@wcpss.net
Reiser, Maureen Teacher mreiser@wcpss.net
Snyder, Kelly Teacher ksnyder3@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/staffsite/home
Sutton, Kia Teacher ksutton2@wcpss.net
Sykes, Billynda Teacher bsykes2@wcpss.net
Zipf, Benjamin Teacher bzipf@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/mr-zipf/home
Church, Quincey Teacher qchurch@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/hyatt-church---srmhs-english/