•  English Department 

     
    All students at SRMHS participate in English courses designed to foster reading, writing, listening, and speaking mastery; develop higher-order thinking skills; hone research skills (especially with the use of technology); and engage with works of literature from around the globe.

English Department Directory

Name Position Email Website
Greenstreet, Mark Teacher mgreenstreet@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/greenstreet/
Hyatt, Quincey Teacher qhyatt@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/hyatt-church---srmhs-english/
Lipscomb, Tanya Teacher tlipscomb2@wcpss.net
Pulley, Greg Teacher gpulley@wcpss.net http://pulleyenglish.weebly.com/
Serrano, Janett Teacher jserrano2@wcpss.net http://jserranoela.weebly.com/
Snyder, Kelly Teacher ksnyder3@wcpss.net
Soto, Seville Teacher ssoto@wcpss.net http://app.schoology.com/user/43300755/updates
Sutton, Kia Teacher ksutton2@wcpss.net
Sykes, Billynda Teacher bsykes2@wcpss.net
Woodard, Laura Teacher lwoodard2@wcpss.net http://lwoodardsrmhs.weebly.com/
Yarrington, Elizabeth Teacher eyarrington@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/ms-yarrington-s-english-iii/
Zipf, Benjamin Teacher bzipf@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/mr-zipf/home