Administration/Office Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address Picture
Mel Leach Principal mleach2@wcpss.net
Doreen Burke Secretary daburke@wcpss.net
Diane Butler Data Manager dbutler@wcpss.net
Claudia Cannata Receptionist ccannata@wcpss.net
Amanda Nichols IRT (Instructional Resource Teacher) anichols2@wcpss.net
Lori Cascino Clerical/Crew Assistant lcascino@wcpss.net
Jill Harrison Assistant Principal sharrison1@wcpss.net

Pre-K Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Sharon Carlson scarlson@wcpss.net
Cindy Capps ccapps2@wcpss.net

EBS Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Alicia Straight astraight@wcpss.net
Jeff Straight jstraight@wcpss.net

Kindergarten Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Holly Berk hberk@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/
Abby Gerdeman agerdeman2@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/
Darlene Hays dhays@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/
Becca Taylor rtaylor5@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/
Meg Williams mwilliams12@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/
Katy Bridges kbridges2@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/bubblegummers/

1st Grade Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Heather Chandler hchandler@wcpss.net http://scottsridgefirstgrade.weebly.com/
Amy Chapman achapman@wcpss.net http://scottsridgefirstgrade.weebly.com/
Megan Loman mloman@wcpss.net http://scottsridgefirstgrade.weebly.com/
Heather Sawkiewicz hsawkiewicz@wcpss.net http://scottsridgefirstgrade.weebly.com/
Mary Anne Shaw mshaw2@wcpss.net http://scottsridgefirstgrade.weebly.com/

2nd Grade Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Barbara Cooper bcooper@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/
Erica Heilmann eheilmann@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/
Kristen Noonan knoonan@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/
Alice Robertson arobertson2@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/
Christi Vereckey cvereckey@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/
Angela Vogel avogel@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/sre-2nd/

3rd Grade Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Laura Behnke lbehnke@wcpss.net http://behnkebeach.weebly.com/
Stephanie Chase schase@wcpss.net http://www.srechase.weebly.com
Sarah Conrade sconrade@wcpss.net http://conrade2015.weebly.com/
Kit Sheckler msheckler@wcpss.net http://shecklersplash.weebly.com
Gretchen Tringali gtringali@wcpss.net http://www.gtringali.com
Danielle Paxton dpaxton@wcpss.net

4th Grade Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Jennifer Cento jcento@wcpss.net http://srefourthgrade.weebly.com
Melissa Costa mcosta2@wcpss.net http://srefourthgrade.weebly.com
Laura Nowak lnowak@wcpss.net http://srefourthgrade.weebly.com
Caitlin Coca ccoca@wcpss.net http://srefourthgrade.weebly.com
Angie Ramirez aramirez@wcpss.net http://srefourthgrade.weebly.com

5th Grade Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE PHOTO
Courtney Beickert cbeickert@wcpss.net http://sre5thgrade.weebly.com/
Rachael Stauffer rstauffer@wcpss.net http://sre5thgrade.weebly.com/
Amanda Barton abarton@wcpss.net http://sre5thgrade.weebly.com/
Jen Hickcox jhickcox@wcpss.net http://sre5thgrade.weebly.com/

Crew Assistants

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL GRADE LEVEL/DEPT
Amy Worsley aworsley2@wcpss.net Pre-K Full Day
Kristie Davis kdavis@wcpss.net Pre-K Full Day
Seyma Gundogdu hgundogdu@wcpss.net Pre-K Half Day
Ann Marie Johnson ajohnson4@wcpss.net EBS1
Cheryl Gause cgause@wcpss.net EBS2
Dana Magoon dmagoon@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Manu Pinkus mpinkus@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Catalina Jimenez cjimenez@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Karen Crighton kcrighton@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Jen Poteat jpoteat@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Kelly McCluskey kmccluskey@wcpss.net Kindergarten
Stephanie Bowser sbowser@wcpss.net 1st Grade
Emma Fox efox2@wcpss.net 1st Grade
Becky Meekins rmeekins@wcpss.net CCR
Renee Weichinger rweichinger@wcpss.net CCR
Pam Smith psmith5@wcpss.net 2nd Grade
Jaime Thompson jthompson@wcpss.net 2nd & 3rd Grade
Cleo Galathe cgalathe@wcpss.net 1st & 2nd Grades
Lucia McGreevy lmcgreevy@wcpss.net Crew & Technology Assistant

Specialists & Exceptionalists

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL POSITION WEBSITE
Katie Anderson canderson@wcpss.net AIG http://www.tinyurl.com/sreaig
Amanda Germann agermann@wcpss.net Speech
Colleen Kanters ckanters@wcpss.net PE
Sue Kelly skelly2@wcpss.net CCR
Karen Marquard kmarquard@wcpss.net Literacy/Intervention
Erin Martin eemartin@wcpss.net CCR
Alice Nagy anagy@wcpss.net Art http://scottsridgeart.weebly.com
Stephanie Powell spowell2@wcpss.net Media Specialist http://srebooksandanchors.weebly.com/
Paula Prohaska pprohaska@wcpss.net ESL
Kim Reilly kreilly@wcpss.net Guidance Counselor http://scottsridgeschoolcounselor.weebly.com/
Lori Schwindt lschwindt@wcpss.net Music http://www.scottsridgemusic.weebly.com
Julie Dixon jdixon@wcpss.net Counselor http://scottsridgeschoolcounselor.weebly.com/
Wanda Hanley whanley@wcpss.net ITF
Julie Aponte japonte@wcpss.net Reader's Theater

Cafeteria

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Chris Donovan cdonovan@wcpss.net Cafeteria Manager

Custodian

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Dorcas Jones djones6@wcpss.net Head Custodian

Itinerants

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Marc Schild mschild@wcpss.net Psychologist
Natalie Hunter nhunter@wcpss.net Social Worker
Beth Speas espeas@wcpss.net OT
Jennifer Wells jlwells@wcpss.net PT