OTHER CERTIFIED STAFF

  •  

    Staff

    Position

      Email Address

    Jaymee Gaskins

    Digital Learning Coach

     jgaskins@wcpss.net

     COMING SOON!

    Digital Learning Coach 

     

    Mary Samuels Szabo

    STEM Coach

     msamuels@wcpss.net

    Julie Cline

    Magnet Coordinator 

     jtcline@wcpss.net

    Lauren Nadolski

    ESL

     lnadolski@wcpss.net

    Shara Wolkomir

    Newcomers

     swolkomir@wcpss.net

    April King

    AIG/Lead

     aking@wcpss.net

     COMING SOON!

    MTSS Coach