• 8th Grade

    Each grade level is comprised of three teams of teachers
    The 2019 - 2020 8th Grade Teams are as follows:
    Composers Shanea Carr ELA, Ebony Harris Math, and Michael Ferguson Science
    Designers: Katelyn Needell ELA, Amy Graham Math, Jacqueline Deas - Brown Science and Social Studies Traci Hackman
    Directors: Monica Franklin ELA, Kayla Swift Math, Ahkiya Edmonds Science, and Melody McGee Social Studies
    Eighth Grade Counselor - Joyce Risalvato
    Eighth Grade Adminstrator - Dena Nealy
    Eighth Grade Instructional Coach - Ed Barnes
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"