Last Name First Name Email Department
Anderson Whitney wanderson@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Aman Josh 3rd Grade Teacher
Ashby Laura lashby@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Bailey Anna-Lisa abailey2@wcpss.net MTSS/Intervention
Benner Julie jbenner@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Bowman Rebecca rbowman@wcpss.net CCR
Brown KT kbrown3@wcpss.net TA
Burkhardt Cody cburkhardt@wcpss.net PE Teacher
Burnette Alexandra aburnette2@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Buser Sherry sbuser@wcpss.net ED-I TA
Clavijo Cynthia cclavijo@wcpss.net IRT
Coleman Tess tcoleman3@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Cunningham David dcunningham@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Dennison Lindsay ldennison@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Dunstan Tamra tdunstan@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Evans Debra devans6@wcpss.net Technology Teacher
Flynn Tammy tflynn@wcpss.net Speech
Fondren Alesia afondren@wcpss.net ED-II TA
Forgione Janine jforgione@wcpss.net TA
Garrison Angela agarrison@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Giberson Robin rgiberson@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Giordano Jennifer jgiordano@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Glatthorn Louise lglatthorn@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Godwin Catherine cgodwin@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Harbaugh Robin rharbaugh@wcpss.net TA
Hefelfinger Kimberly khefelfinger@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Holmes Cindy cholmes@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Houghton Helen hhoughton@wcpss.net CCR-TA
Hurst Alison churst@wcpss.net 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Jayes Kevin kjayes@wcpss.net Media Teacher
Joyce Susan sjoyce@wcpss.net AIG Teacher
Kelley Melissa mkelley2@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Lambeth Gwen glambeth@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Little Brooke blittle2@wcpss.net ED-II
Liu Connie cliu@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Loftis Mandi mloftis@wcpss.net Data Manager
Long Kristen klong2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Lucas Kandi klucas@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Marshall Natalie nmarshall2@wcpss.net AP
Martyn Kristi kmartyn@wcpss.net Nurse
McClain Kristen kmcclain2@wcpss.net TA
McNeill Carolyn cmcneill@wcpss.net TA
Moore Laurie lmoore2@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Morehead Anne amorehead@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Morton Jeanette jmorton2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Moss Erin emoss1@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Nigg Sandra snigg@wcpss.net CCR
Noble Jeannie jnoble@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Payne Demah dpayne@wcpss.net Counselor
Raker Denise draker@wcpss.net PreK-TA
Riggins Abagail ariggins@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Riordan Janice jriordan@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Robertson Brandy brobertson@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Rombout April arombout@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Ryan Charlotte cryan1@wcpss.net CCR-TA
Sales Christine csales@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Sawyer Lee lsawyer@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Schaible Kristen kschaible@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Sessoms Kimberly ksessoms@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Sheerin Deborah dsheerin@wcpss.net TA
Shell Beth bshell@wcpss.net Receptionist
Simmons Lesley lsimmons@wcpss.net ESL
Simons Daniel dsimons@wcpss.net Principal
Spies Theresa tspies@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Stafford Angela astafford@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Stanton Nancy nstanton@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Sunealitis Amy asunealitis@wcpss.net 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Tirpak Nadine ntirpak@wcpss.net CCR
Turner Michelle mturner2@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Vanhengel Emily evanhengel@wcpss.net TA
Wangelin Nichole nwangelin@wcpss.net ED-I
Waterman Audrey awaterman@wcpss.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Watson Leslie lwatson2@wcpss.net Secretary
Wheeler Donna dnwheeler@wcpss.net TA
Whitfield Stephanie swhitfield@wcpss.net TA
Wicklund Nicholas nwickland@wcpss.net TA
Wiesner Amanda awiesner@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Wilson Lorrie lwilson@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher